We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious smoothies” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Tropical Smoothie Cafe

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Tropical Smoothie Cafe
12697 Galveston Court, Manassas, VA 20112
(703) 763-1430
Improve this listing
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Cafe, Sandwiches, Delicatessen, Soups
Restaurant details
Manassas, Virginia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Delicious smoothies”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

Clean, quick and delicious. If the drinks were free I'd go there every day. The sandwiches are also very good.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    8
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
NOVA
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“If you are craving nice wrap or smoothie this is the place.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2012

If you are craving nice fresh wrap or delicious smoothie this is the place.
Don't expect extraordinary service or sophisticated decor :-) But if you are in the mood for light summer food, don't pass it by.

Note: I did visit Tropical Smoothie Cafe in VA-Beach and had a very disappointing experience, the ones in Woodbridge and Mananas have always been excellent!

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
228 reviews
188 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Fun Times!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2012

My wife and kids love this place. We are addicted to the Mango smoothie but smoothies are not the only thing this place does well. I love the wraps and salads. Great place for a healthy alternative!

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stafford, Virginia
Level Contributor
41 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“The food and the service is excelent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2011

I try the Beachside BBQ Flatbread, and it was very good. The atmosphere in the restaurant was good.

  • Visited September 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great wraps Great Smoothies”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2010

I eat at here once or twice a month and every time I have got my order correct hot sandwich and ice cold smoothie.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tropical Smoothie Cafe also viewed

Manassas, Prince William County
Manassas, Prince William County
 
Manassas, Prince William County
Manassas, Prince William County
 

Been to Tropical Smoothie Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tropical Smoothie Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.