We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious smoothies” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Tropical Smoothie Cafe

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Tropical Smoothie Cafe
12697 Galveston Court, Manassas, VA 20112
(703) 763-1430
Improve this listing
Ranked #63 of 237 restaurants in Manassas
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Café, Soups, Sandwiches
Restaurant details
Manassas, Virginia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Delicious smoothies”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

Clean, quick and delicious. If the drinks were free I'd go there every day. The sandwiches are also very good.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7 reviews from our community

100% Recommend
    2
    5
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
NOVA
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“If you are craving nice wrap or smoothie this is the place.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2012

If you are craving nice fresh wrap or delicious smoothie this is the place.
Don't expect extraordinary service or sophisticated decor :-) But if you are in the mood for light summer food, don't pass it by.

Note: I did visit Tropical Smoothie Cafe in VA-Beach and had a very disappointing experience, the ones in Woodbridge and Mananas have always been excellent!

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Top Contributor
188 reviews 188 reviews
151 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 50 cities Reviews in 50 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
“Fun Times!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2012

My wife and kids love this place. We are addicted to the Mango smoothie but smoothies are not the only thing this place does well. I love the wraps and salads. Great place for a healthy alternative!

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stafford, Virginia
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“The food and the service is excelent”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2011

I try the Beachside BBQ Flatbread, and it was very good. The atmosphere in the restaurant was good.

  • Visited September 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Great wraps Great Smoothies”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2010

I eat at here once or twice a month and every time I have got my order correct hot sandwich and ice cold smoothie.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tropical Smoothie Cafe also viewed

Manassas, Prince William County
Manassas, Prince William County
 
Manassas, Prince William County
Manassas, Prince William County
 

Been to Tropical Smoothie Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tropical Smoothie Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.