We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best Burgers” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Five Guys-Manassas Corner

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Five Guys-Manassas Corner
9221 Sudley Road, Manassas, VA
703-368-8080
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #22 of 236 Restaurants in Manassas
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Bristow, Virginia
Level Contributor
76 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“The Best Burgers”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 2, 2012

I've never been to a bad Five Guys and this one was simply excellent. Thick, juicy burgers, fresh and plentiful fires. Nothing is frozen, its all fresh. The usual diner decor, but great, enthusiastic service. Simply a first rate eating experience.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

25 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    6
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
228 reviews
188 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Same 5 Guys”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2012

Consistent quality everytime! My kids and I enjoy a juicy burger occasionally, and it's almost always 5 guys. It's the same everyewhere.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manassas, Virginia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good Burgers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2012

Anyone who has been to a Five Guys will probably say the same thing - great burgers at a good value. The fries leave a bit to be desired though, once you've had a taste of real boardwalk fries, namely Thrasher :)

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manassas, Virginia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Always a great burger”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2012

Fresh food and made to order? I don't even think I need to say more!

Visited September 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centreville, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
32 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Five Guys”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2012

Now that I know this restaurant, i love it :) The burgers are prepared fresh, and however you want it, and the french fries are really good. Once you eat there, you can't eat for another day, the portions are huge...

Visited November 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Five Guys-Manassas Corner also viewed

Manassas, Prince William County
Manassas, Prince William County
 
Manassas, Prince William County
Manassas, Prince William County
 

Been to Five Guys-Manassas Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Five Guys-Manassas Corner, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.