We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had 3 good meals here” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
7731 Donegan Dr, Manassas, VA 20109-2871
703-369-0244
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #28 of 240 Restaurants in Manassas
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Raleigh, North Carolina
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Had 3 good meals here”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

Logan's has good selection and is open later than some places in the area. The food is very good and the prices are reasonable. The service has always been excellent for us. The pond provides a nice view and give the restaurant a unique feel.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    25
    18
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Horrible service.”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

We went there yesterday and for 14 years in the USA, fisrt time with a worst service in my life, we came when they were not busy, I picked the table that my daughter could see the ducks. I had to remind to people to clean up the table for us to sit, no one seemed to care, they kept walking by us to served other people that even came after us, I think because we were the only Asian people there, everyone was treated very nice but us. We did not care about the food, we just want to see the water and the ducks but I think there are other restaurants have water and ducks.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
woodstock
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Good Food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

My son and I ordered the Ribs/Steak to share. He ate ribs, and I ate steak. It was cooked perfect, we got a lot of food for the money, and our server was awesome!! The boy really likes Logans, b/c he can make a mess with the peanuts, and not get in trouble :)

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh,Pa
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good food, nice price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013

We had our meal out on the deck. We watched the baby ducks swim around while we ate. Wait staff were extremely friendly.
We accidently forgot an item on our table and when we returned to pick it up. The manager had secured it in his office until we arrived.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
“Good all around!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

This is a good place to get a better than average steak meal at a reasonable price. It is a reliable place for a good casual meal.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

Manassas, Prince William County
Manassas, Prince William County
 
Manassas, Prince William County
Manassas, Prince William County
 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Logan's Roadhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.