We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good all around!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
7731 Donegan Dr, Manassas, VA 20109-2871
703-369-0244
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #31 of 250 Restaurants in Manassas
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
“Good all around!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

This is a good place to get a better than average steak meal at a reasonable price. It is a reliable place for a good casual meal.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    25
    18
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Somerville, Massachusetts
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Cold Beer, Meh Burger, Great Service”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2013

I went to Logan's Roadhouse last week for a burger and beer. I sat at the bar and was quickly poured a tall cold beer and given some tasty rolls. I ordered a burger cooked medium. Despite repeated attempts they could not seem to cook the burger medium it came out overcooked 3 times. I think it's due to the skimpy patty they are passing off as burgers (think McDonald's thin). Morale of the story I'd go for a beer, may some apps but defintely not for a burger. As a side note the manager was very responsive and took care of my bill. So they got an extra star for that.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 2 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gainesville, VA
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“bad steak every time”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013

Have been here several times. Every time the steak is terrible. The rolls are always good. This is a steakhouse. I expect the steak to be at least kind of good.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manassas VA
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“the boss likes it”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 26, 2013

General Manager of our business visits frequently and likes it, food is excellent. Steaks are his favorite.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Staunton, Virginia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“It's Logans - what's Bad?!?”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

We got to the restaurant just in time with an approximate 1 1/2 minute wait to be seated! (YEAH)! Everything was just as we expected - delicious cooked as ordered steak. Our waitress was attentive and fun.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

Manassas, Prince William County
Manassas, Prince William County
 
Manassas, Prince William County
Manassas, Prince William County
 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Logan's Roadhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.