We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Its a Chilis” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Chilis Grill & Bar Sudley Manor

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chilis Grill & Bar Sudley Manor
10600 Sudley Manor Dr., Manassas, VA 20110
703-330-0208
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #139 of 252 Restaurants in Manassas
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
Bristow, Virginia
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Its a Chilis”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2012

Momma had the fajitas and I had the chicken wrap. The fajitas were great and served sizzling at out table. The chicken wrap was tasty, light and wholesome - filled with chicken, corn, green and red peppers, and served with ranch dressing on the side and some broccoli topped with cheese. Overall an enjoyable meal. Service was excellent.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    7
    4
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Miami Beach, Florida
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great bar and resaurant for a large crowd”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2012

We were 20 and they handled us efficiently and well. Good drinks (I'm told), food and prices were spot on.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manassas, Virginia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“The joy of Chili's”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2012

After bending my husband's arm, we went to Chli's for a treat to ourselves. We began with
the CoronaRita... oh my what a wonderful, delightful experience that is.. We HIGHLY recommend one if you haven't tried them before. Then we went for the dinner for $20. We began with the fried cheese sticks; my husband ordered this awesome hamburger (forgot they
made them so good) and I had the steak special. The service was great and the food was absolutely wonderful. Such a great change of pace without breaking the bank.

  • Visited May 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
U.S.A.
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Very accommodating with good food!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2012

We dropped in as a group of 16 after a debate tournament. The hostess and waiters were very accommodating to put a table together for us. The food did take a bit of time to arrive, but it was absolutely delicious. I had the Buffalo Chicken salad, which I highly recommend. My husband loved the nachos. A friend had the chilli, and said that it was just so-so. But her house salad was really good for a house salad. One of the girls ordered a molten chocolate cake, and she was in heaven with it.

I would definitely go to this Chilis again!!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“So good I went back the next day!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2012

This restaurant was actually so good, I went back the next day. The 2 bartenders that served me and a busy crowd all at the same time deserve recognition here. They were friendly even though they were very busy, the rest of the staff smiled and you could tell they had fun working there together. Overall atmosphere was perfect. Good sports on TV and great happy hour prices for appetizers and drinks. The steak and salmon was to die for. Well seasoned and cooked exactly as requested. If I'm in town, I'll probably go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chilis Grill & Bar Sudley Manor also viewed

Manassas, Prince William County
Manassas, Prince William County
 
Manassas, Prince William County
Manassas, Prince William County
 

Been to Chilis Grill & Bar Sudley Manor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chilis Grill & Bar Sudley Manor, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.