We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Local good eats” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Primo Pizzaria

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Primo Pizzaria
9926 Liberia Ave, Manassas, VA 20110
(703) 330-7633
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #44 of 229 Restaurants in Manassas
Restaurant details
Manassas, Virginia
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
52 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Local good eats”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 16, 2014

Nice and cozy pizza restaurant with good food and friendly help, and even has sometimes home made mashed potatoes and roast beef. Always good slice of pizza and other great foods, good price good food and now almost next to new large fitness center where you can now work off your food. Some of the pasta here is best tasting that I have had..Try it you will like it. Now with outdoor seating and yes they do deliver.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    5
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
DC
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“First timer - Loved it!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2014

Very nice surprise! Thought it was just a pizza place, but they have so much more and the pasta was the BEST!
Got a specialicious coupon so decided to try, so glad I did.
Will go back!

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manassas, Va.
Top Contributor
223 reviews 223 reviews
160 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 83 cities Reviews in 83 cities
79 helpful votes 79 helpful votes
“Better pizza-this time”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2013

I ate here two times before and left unhappy with the Pizza. It's close to my house so I want a favorite pizza shop besides something like P. Hut and Papa John's. I was disappointed in their pizza due to the strong sugar taste on the dough's bottom. This last visit was better and didn't have the strong sweet taste. Will try again to see if it's still good.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norfolk, Virginia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“My favorite pizza joint.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

I love Primos. I know everyone rave's about Tony's but I prefer Primos anyway. The sauce is sweet and the crust is soft. The staff is really nice too.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Primo Pizzaria also viewed

Manassas, Prince William County
Manassas, Prince William County
 
Manassas, Prince William County
Manassas, Prince William County
 

Been to Primo Pizzaria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Primo Pizzaria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.