We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food was good and has light spiciness for people as me that don't like spiciness and higher for those who like it.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chipotle Mexican Grill

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Chipotle Mexican Grill
7311, Sudley Road, Manassas, VA
Improve this listing
Ranked #44 of 235 restaurants in Manassas
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Mayaguez, Puerto Rico
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Food was good and has light spiciness for people as me that don't like spiciness and higher for those who like it.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

Food was not greasy and was very fresh and good variety. I really like it, I didn't found anything I dislike

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5 reviews from our community

100% Recommend
    4
    1
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Manassas, Virginia
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Quality Fast Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013

I've had both the pork and chicken salad bowls and enjoy the crisp lettuce, brown rice (both white and brown rice are served), crunchy corn and cilantro salsa, shredded cheese, and creamy sour cream. It's rare to find fast food with organic chicken or beef, and I think their products are healthy and inexpensive for a quick meal. I also like their crispy fresh tortilla chips (just $1.25 and great to share). The restaurant is clean, with good lighting and cheerful service - a good choice!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Anna
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Fast service even when crowded!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

Stopped in at 7:30 on a Friday evening, there must have been 15 people in line. More servers were added to the preparation line and we sped right through. The taste of the beef, rice, salsa was just perfect and the hot sauce finished it off.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
Top Contributor
168 reviews 168 reviews
84 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 84 cities Reviews in 84 cities
70 helpful votes 70 helpful votes
“Excellent Quality And Preparation”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2012

This property has a larger seating area than most Chipotles I have visited before. The food quality was excellent as with all Chipotles I have visited. This restaurant also has outdoor seating.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chipotle Mexican Grill also viewed

Manassas, Prince William County
Manassas, Prince William County
 
Manassas, Prince William County
Manassas, Prince William County
 

Been to Chipotle Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chipotle Mexican Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.