We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food was good and has light spiciness for people as me that don't like spiciness and higher for those who like it.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Chipotle Mexican Grill

Chipotle Mexican Grill
7311, Sudley Road, Manassas, VA
Improve this listing
Ranked #43 of 250 Restaurants in Manassas
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Mayaguez, Puerto Rico
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Food was good and has light spiciness for people as me that don't like spiciness and higher for those who like it.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

Food was not greasy and was very fresh and good variety. I really like it, I didn't found anything I dislike

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

11 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    2
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Manassas, Virginia
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Quality Fast Food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013

I've had both the pork and chicken salad bowls and enjoy the crisp lettuce, brown rice (both white and brown rice are served), crunchy corn and cilantro salsa, shredded cheese, and creamy sour cream. It's rare to find fast food with organic chicken or beef, and I think their products are healthy and inexpensive for a quick meal. I also like their crispy fresh tortilla chips (just $1.25 and great to share). The restaurant is clean, with good lighting and cheerful service - a good choice!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Anna
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Fast service even when crowded!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2012

Stopped in at 7:30 on a Friday evening, there must have been 15 people in line. More servers were added to the preparation line and we sped right through. The taste of the beef, rice, salsa was just perfect and the hot sauce finished it off.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
Top Contributor
244 reviews 244 reviews
117 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 117 cities Reviews in 117 cities
97 helpful votes 97 helpful votes
“Excellent Quality And Preparation”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2012

This property has a larger seating area than most Chipotles I have visited before. The food quality was excellent as with all Chipotles I have visited. This restaurant also has outdoor seating.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Chipotle Mexican Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Chipotle Mexican Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.