We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Menu with a varied selection” 5 of 5 stars
Review of UNO Chicago Grill

UNO Chicago Grill
10701 Bulloch Drive, Manassas, VA
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #40 of 247 Restaurants in Manassas
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Harrisburg PA
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Great Menu with a varied selection”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

Plenty to pick from, individual pizza's, full course dinners, as well as varied appetizers and lite fare. Convenient location, execllent waitstaff. Enjoyable meal to fit everyone's needs.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    11
    3
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Wembley, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Deep Dish”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2014

I have not tried deep dish pizza in chicago but if is even better than this than I will need to visit there. For being in Manassas VA, this was great deep dish pizza. I liked the flaky buttery crust and ample toppings. Service at this location was fast and friendly as well.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bowling Green, Kentucky
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Well Prepared and Tasty Meal”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2014

I expected good food based on the recommendations of friends and that's what I got! I had pick two where I was able to have the strawberry walnut salad and a Chicago Classic Deep Dish pizza. Both servings were generous with the salad having an abundance of strawberrys and walnuts. The Chicago style pie was wonderfully flavorful with all the ingredients very tasty. Service was timely, even thoigh we had a group of 12. I'll be back.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UnoChicagoGrill, Public Relations Manager at UNO Chicago Grill, responded to this review, March 24, 2014
Scouter710, thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear that you decided to give us a chance and enjoyed our 2 for $12 menu. We appreciate your support and look forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manassas, United States
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Bowling Ladies on Wednesday”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 8, 2014

Food was good as usual. We had about 3 tables together with a high chair for Luke (league mascot). 2 waitresses got everything out pretty quickly!! A little slow on getting out our bills.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manassas, United States
Senior Contributor
30 reviews 30 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Bowling ladies Lunch 2/5/14”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2014

Good food, good atmosphere, good prices. There was a little mix up on the Double Nickle discount program. We were also given the lunch bunch card. I am sure we will go back there since it is convenient to our bowling lanes and they were able to seat all of us together. My favorite salad there is the Walnut Blueberry & Goat Cheese Salad.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed UNO Chicago Grill also viewed

Manassas, Prince William County
Manassas, Prince William County
 
Manassas, Prince William County
Manassas, Prince William County
 

Been to UNO Chicago Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage UNO Chicago Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.