We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“absolutley wonderful hotel a real gem” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park to your Saves list
Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7350 Williamson Boulevard, Manassas, VA 20109   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #6 of 19 Hotels in Manassas
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Luray, Virginia
2 reviews
“absolutley wonderful hotel a real gem”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

my boyfriend stays on business on this wonderful hotel so i was invited to stay for valentines weekend... wow how fabulous it was a beautiful gas fireplace was burning as i walked into the lobby... very friendly front desk staff greeted me with a smile... on to my room i went a large room very spacious and CLEAN with a nice fresh clean smell... as i went looking around on the different levels i found on the lower lobby a large heated indoor pool and WOW a hot tub... along with that was a weight room with state of the art equipment. a game room and laundry facilities, i thought this place if off the hook.. after a nice evening the next morning downstairs in the lobby was a wonderful breakfast with waffles fruit eggs meats juice coffee etc. all included. after breakfast when i went back to my room the maids had done a great job and to my surprise Carmen our maid had taken towels rolled them a special way to make HEARTS just for valentines i have never seen anything like it i was truly amazed, to anyone coming to the manasass area to stay this is the place truly one of the best stays i have ever had THANKS TO JASON BHULLER HOTEL MANAGER, MARY AT THE FRONT DESK, AND CARMEN IN HOUSEKEEPING FOR A TRULY MEMORABLE EXPERIENCE I WILL NEVER EVER FORGET

Room Tip: pick a room overlooking the lake simply gorgeous
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason B, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave some feed back about our property. I will extend your warm wishes to our staff. We are happy that we were able to make your stay enjoyable. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

174 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    113
    39
    12
    7
    3
See reviews for
50
29
13
42
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
West Chester
Top Contributor
173 reviews 173 reviews
86 hotel reviews
Reviews in 82 cities Reviews in 82 cities
85 helpful votes 85 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The nice lobby put aside any concern I had about the low room rate, as did the top notch folks at the front desk (I'm from the Northeast, so we're not used to good low rates). Room was spacious and comfortable, with plenty of electrical outlets. WIFI worked very well.

I was not happy to see hairs in the bathroom that were not mine, but they were gone by the second day.

The room was very quiet with a constant-speed fan on the heater.

Room Tip: Apparently this hotel is popular with Asian tourists. Just remember that their culture is different...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason B, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park, responded to this review, 2 weeks ago
Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here overnight only,rooms are big and there is little shop at lobby to buy toothpaste drinks laundry powder etc. .Laundry is convenient for $2 and there's a indoor pool.Breakfast is filling and staff are friendly .Free wifi is a bonus.

Stayed January 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stay here every 2 weeks and I have NEVER had a problem!!!!! Breakfast is always perfect and clean. Outside areas are clean. Staff is exceptional!!! If you need something they get it for
You immediately. Just overall a wonderful experience...

  • Stayed January 2015
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2015

We stayed in the jacuzzi suite. Great service and a great value for the room. You can't beat it. The hotel staff is great and accomidating. There are many good restaurants close by.
We will come back.

  • Stayed January 2015
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marina R, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
Dear Scottpass

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

We hope to see you again soon and Thank you for your business.

Kind Regards,

Marina Ramos
Guest Relations Manager
Comfort Suites Manassas
703-686-1100
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manassas, Virginia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2015

From day one the staff has assisted in every matter that I've needed assistance with. They've recently made updates in each and every room. Included is a nice Gym to workout in, an arcade for children to play, and a nice swimming pool with a Jacuzzi. They've upgraded the conference and multiple groups have occupied since then. Attach is a lovely dining area with a fire place and an outside balcony for scenery. This was a great place to stay.

  • Stayed November 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marina R, Guest Relations Manager at Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park, responded to this review, 4 weeks ago
Dear Razdroof

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay.

Thank you and we are sure looking forward to your next visit

We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

We hope to see you again soon and Thank you for your business.

Kind Regards,

Marina Ramos
Guest Relations Manager
Comfort Suites Manassas
703-686-1100
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Syracuse, New York
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2015

Room was good - as clean as most hotel rooms --- except for the mirror should be cleaned once in a while. It appeared like someone with acne had been there... Or some other crud was spotted all over the mirror. Pet friendly which is awesome. A little steep at $50 for the stay. Not bad if you are staying several days and can average it down. BUT the dog sh/t all through the grass is disgusting. Presumably part of the $50 goes to having someone clean up the grass once in a while... ya no. What little interaction we had with staff they were friendly enough. Could have been 5 stars but the dog crap is just ridiculous. Probably should have rated it as 2 stars.

Room Tip: Ask reservations if the lawn has been cleaned up. Don't walk in the grass.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason B, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park, responded to this review, 5 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave some feed back about our property. Since checking out we have had a staff meeting addressing the issue with Pet waste out side the hotel and have resolved this matter. I hope when returning to the area you will give us another try.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park

Address: 7350 Williamson Boulevard, Manassas, VA 20109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Manassas
#5 Business Hotel in Manassas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Priceline, Despegar.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Manassas
Comfort Suites Manassas
Manassas Comfort Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.