We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great experience!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save
You added Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park to your Saves list
Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7350 Williamson Boulevard, Manassas, VA 20109   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #5 of 19 Hotels in Manassas
Certificate of Excellence
Midlothian, Virginia
1 review
“Great experience!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

This hotel has an amazing family environment. The woman at the front desk, Mary, was very helpful and delightful. Everything was clean, and the beds were very comfortable. We enjoyed the pool and breakfast while we were there. I'd have to say it was the best hotel experience I have had in awhile.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PLON57, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park, responded to this review, April 4, 2013
Thank you very much for the kind words and we appreciate you taking the time
to give us a review. I am very happy your experience here at Comfort Suites was enjoyable and
we hope to see you again soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

214 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    138
    48
    14
    9
    5
See reviews for
63
38
19
52
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Keyser, West Virginia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

Have always been friendly at check-in, know me by name. Always ask how things were when I check out. Rooms have always been clean. Just a good environment to stay. Goodie bags are a nice touch. Free breakfast buffet could be upgraded a little.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARINA R, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park, responded to this review, April 5, 2013
Thank you so much for your comments. We love having you stay with
us once a week.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocean City, Maryland
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

I always stay at the Comfort Suites when I come back home to visit with my family. I have three children, 6 grandchildren and 1 great grandchild. I visit often, however on Halloween, Thanksgiving, Christmas and Easter, I have a nice long stay with them and the Comfort Suites. Me and the grandchildren enjoy the pool, jacuzzi, game room, the internet and of course the breakfast at the hotel. The entire staff is very friendly and most helpful all of the time.

Room Tip: I enjoy the rooms in the back of the hotel overlooking the pond and the fountains. Great view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PLON57, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park, responded to this review, April 4, 2013
I am so very happy you stay with us here at Comfort Suites when you come to see your grandchildren and we look forward to seeing you very soon. Thank you very much for the wonderful words about our staff.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clayton, North Carolina
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

I stayed at this hotel a couple of months ago while traveling with my pets. Traveling with pets can be a challenge because lots of hotels don't allow pets and most that do are not always the cleanest and kept up well. This hotel though was very clean and well kept up and was a great place in Manassas if staying with pets. The bed was comfortable and breakfast was above average for a free hotel breakfast. The staff was friendly. The hotel is also smoke free, which I feel is also a plus. The only thing I would change about this is to have a designated smoking area outside that is not at the front entrance.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PLON57, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park, responded to this review, April 4, 2013
On behalf of our hotel staff, I am writing to let you know how delighted we were
to receive your kind words. We are committed to total guest satisfaction, and we look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrisonburg, Virginia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2013

This hotel is a friendly enviornment. The front desk was very helpful and the people working it are amazing. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. They also had the best coffee for me to start my day!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARINA R, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park, responded to this review, April 5, 2013
Thank you so very much for your kind words, we look forward to
your next visit. Your're right we do have the best coffee.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bath, North Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2013

My best friend and I met halfway to have a girlfriends weekend, she is from Pa. and I am
from NC. We had an awesome weekend shopping , eating out and enjoying the pool and
jacuzzi at the hotel. The breakfast was awesome, best waffles I have ever eaten. The hotel was very clean and the staff was great. Mary checked us out and she is the nicest person an a asset to this company. We will be back next year again.

Room Tip: Great location
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PLON57, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park, responded to this review, April 4, 2013
On behalf of our hotel staff, I am writing to let you know how delighted we were
to receive your kind words. We are committed to total guest satisfaction, and we look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manassas, Virginia
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2013

I stay here most everyweek and they treat me like I am somone. The basic and most wanted itmes are here and very easy. Pool and hot tube to relax the stress from the day go away.
very acessable and easy to get to

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PLON57, Front Office Manager at Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park, responded to this review, April 4, 2013
Thank you Mr. G for your kind words and it makes me happy when a guest can relax in
our hotel after a long day and feel like this is your second home. We look forward to your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park

Address: 7350 Williamson Boulevard, Manassas, VA 20109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Manassas
#3 Romantic Hotel in Manassas
#5 Family Hotel in Manassas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 138
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Manassas
Comfort Suites Manassas
Manassas Comfort Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.