We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I'm a business traveler & spend a lot of time in Northern Virginia” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park

Save Saved
You added Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7350 Williamson Boulevard, Manassas, VA 20109   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #4 of 19 hotels in Manassas
Staunton, Virginia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“I'm a business traveler & spend a lot of time in Northern Virginia”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2012

I spend on the average of 150+ nights on the road with my job. The staff at the Comfort Suites has always been outstanding! Clean rooms & comfortable beds - Great Breakfast - and helpful staff really make the difference when you're traveling. Whether just a overnight excursion or if a extended stay.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

144 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    94
    30
    11
    7
    2
See reviews for
45
22
9
35
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Baltimore, Maryland
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

This is a great hotel and I have no issues. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very nice and the bed was super comfortable.I truly enjoyed my stay and I would recommend it to anyone traveling to this area!!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport News
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

This was a very decent place to stay - the rooms were very clean and the staff was pleasant. The room had an entire kitchen and large table (4 sitter) plus a Nintendo 64 system for kids, which would be great for a large family but only one king size bed. I only stayed one night, so I did not use any of the ktichen. This hotel is known for tour buses, so there is a lot of tourist roaming about.

Room Tip: Not on the first floor near the lobby. There is a door separating the rooms from the lobby and it c...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manassas
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

I rented the pool for 6 hours for my daughter's 11th birthday. My daughter said it was the best birthday party she ever had. It was relaxing party since we had the pool party room for 6 hours. I got to socialize with other adults where places like Chuck E Cheese, House of Bounce etc. rush you in and out of the party room 1.5-2 hours. The Comfort Suites Hotel in Manassas is very nice and the staff are very courteous.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington Park, MD
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012

We stayed at this hotel for a weekend getaway and to enjoy the nearby Brewfest.
The hotel accomodations were all we were promised and more. Our spa suite was perfect. The pool and hot tub were ready for us, with towels available. What a great way to end the evening. Our own hot tub in our room was an added bonus.
The breakfast offered everything we could have possibly wanted, including workers more than willing to help us enjoy our breakfast.
All staff members seemed happy to be there, and more than happy to assist us, whether it was with directions to local attractions, finding us the best rate or just making small talk.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deerfield Beach, Florida
Top Contributor
168 reviews 168 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 66 cities Reviews in 66 cities
56 helpful votes 56 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2012

We were travel to Manassas a couple of times a year. We've tried several of the hotels in the area and were lucky enough to experience this one. Room was clean and very comfortable. We had a slight problem with the sheet when we first arrived and the staff responded very quickly and took care if it. The refrigerator and microwave were clean. The breakfast was very good. It was kept well stocked. The staff was very friendly and we will not hesitate to stay here again. It is within walking distance to some restaurants. Convenient spot.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexington, Massachusetts
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 16, 2012

Extremely helpful and friendly front-desk person when we checked in (June 22, 5 pm). I had requested a quiet room but the assignment was made incorrectly. She fixed it right away, got our roll-away bed moved, and gave us great directions for dinner. Room was quiet - and very large and comfortable. Hotel is conveniently located mid-way between Bull Run battlefield site and downtown Manassas restaurant district. We enoyed this stay a great deal.

Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park

Address: 7350 Williamson Boulevard, Manassas, VA 20109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Manassas
#3 Family Hotel in Manassas
#4 Business Hotel in Manassas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Tingo, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com and Venere so you can book your Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Manassas
Comfort Suites Manassas
Manassas Comfort Suites

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.