We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Manassas

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Manassas to your Saves list
Fairfield Inn & Suites Manassas
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   6950 Nova Way, Manassas, VA 20109   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn Rewards Points
Ranked #3 of 19 Hotels in Manassas
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Schenectady, New York
1 review
“Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

I have been travelling across globe on business. This time I had chance to stay Fairfield hotel with my family. I was amazed by services from team at hotel. Special thanks to Mike and Amina Qureshi at reception desk and Francisco for excellent breakfast services

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ffismanassas, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Manassas, responded to this review, April 30, 2013
These are the type of reviews we love. It is always a nice surprise when we recieve reviews from guests that believe our service was as great as it is expected to be with us representing the Marriott brand. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and would be very happy to see you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    83
    32
    17
    7
    1
See reviews for
45
19
8
36
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Springfield, Virginia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

I stayed here over the weekend and I had a very wonderful time. The hotel was very clean and the room was fantastic. The sheets and the pillows smelled good and you know that they are changed regulary. They have a very good buffet breakfast and the service was excellent. I would definitely go back to this hotel and would recommend this to everyone who would be looking for a hotel in this area.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ffismanassas, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Manassas, responded to this review, April 17, 2013
This is an amazing comment, thank you for sharing this comment to millions of people who read trip advisor, Our goal is to maintain our cleanliness,services and pride of Fairfield Inn's by Marriott.This comment of yours will be shared to our weekly staff meeting and i'm sure they will like what they about to hear. Thank you again for this warm comment and future recommendation we greatly appreciate it.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

We stayed for a night at the Fairfield Inn Mannasas and our stay couldn't have been better! The room was very clean, great breakfast selection and wonderful, wonderful staff, especially the front desk lady who checked us in, and the manager Mr. Laluces, who were all knowledgeable about the area and who all made sure we had a great stay. Perfect for families visiting DC. Will definitely book here again!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ffismanassas, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Manassas, responded to this review, April 30, 2013
We here at the Fairfield Inn Manassas would like to sincerely thank you for staying with us. We always love to hear positive reviews from guests who enjoyed their time with us. We strive to make every guest as comfortable in our hotel as we can and hope you will choose us again next time your in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Virginia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

I really enjoyed my stay here in this hotel. My room was very clean. The staff hotel were friendly and very accommodated. My family and I also loved their breakfast bar selections. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ffismanassas, Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Manassas, responded to this review, April 17, 2013
It is always good to see and feel when our guest are happy leaving our premises,we always think that we have done our part. In behalf of my staff we thank you for your business hope to see you back in Manassas,VA soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irvine, California
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

I have stayed in this hotel during our trip from DC to Luray Cavern, VA. Decent clean accommodation . Nice hot breakfast is served - Bagel/Muffin , Canadian bacon , egg ,fruits , cereals . Customer service is average . Value for the money.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ffismanassas, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Manassas, responded to this review, April 30, 2013
I would like to thank you for taking out the time to review us. we are glad to hear that enjoyed our breakfast and thought of us as a clean hotel. We would love for you to stay with us again to give us an opportunity to take that average service up to outstanding service.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

It could have been just a typical stay in a hotel but this hotel made a real difference. From its pleasing façade to its amenities, I can tell their priority is not just to do business but to provide excellent service. The beds and pillows are simply perfect as well as the array of food served at the breakfast buffet table.. The location is very close to restaurants and shopping area.. Its affable staff took care of us so well. I will definitely come back.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ffismanassas, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Manassas, responded to this review, April 30, 2013
We would love to have you back. We work very hard to train our staff to be knowledgable about the area as well as provide excellent service. We appreciate you taking the time out to submit this review and hope to see you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2013

the best hotel i ever stay is fairfield inn in manassas, virginia, excellent service, very clean hotel,
the staff is very friendly and nice, i stay there for one night and the next morning they have free breakfast. for one week i stay in a few hotel during my vacation starting in atlantic city hotel and casino then i stay in marriot spring hill in annapolis, maryland, but nothing like this hotel, i will comeback in this hotel in the future, overall rating excellent
don ald

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ffismanassas, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Manassas, responded to this review, April 30, 2013
We are happy to hear that we made your stay an enjoyable one. We love hearing that our guests thought our service was great and that we had a clean hotel. We also are very hopeful that you do come back and stay with us again if your in town.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Manassas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Manassas

Address: 6950 Nova Way, Manassas, VA 20109
Location: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Manassas
#8 Business Hotel in Manassas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Manassas 2.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our beautifully furnished Manassas hotel invites you to a new sleep experience ensuring a restful night with crisp cotton linens, plush mattresses and fluffy pillows. In addition to the fresh new bedding, we have added luxurious spacious King Suites, stylishly furnished in vibrant colors and fully equipped to ensure a memorable stay. Both business travelers and tourists enjoy the many charming options of historic Manassas while staying at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Manassas. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, EasyToBook, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Marriott, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Manassas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn Manassas
Fairfield Manassas
Manassas Fairfield Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites Manassas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.