We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always a great stay!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Manassas

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn Manassas to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Manassas
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   7295 Williamson Boulevard, Manassas, VA 20109   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 19 hotels in Manassas
Roanoke, Virginia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Always a great stay!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

When in the Manassas or DC area i always stay here. Staff is great, rooms are clean and the beds are great. Many places to eat. TGIF in the parking lot is not the best choice though. I have tried th oere several times, and still haven't found anything that is good. But this hotel is in a great place for the work i do. And if i was bringing the family to this area, this is where i would stay.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

185 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    115
    50
    13
    6
    1
See reviews for
66
38
18
47
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Cincinnati, OH
Top Contributor
261 reviews 261 reviews
107 hotel reviews
Reviews in 126 cities Reviews in 126 cities
103 helpful votes 103 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

I stayed here while in town for work. There are a lot of options for dining close by. The hotel is very easy to find and was quiet. This is an older hotel but my room was clean. I would stay here again if in the area.

Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cape May Court House, N J, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

I was not surprised that the Hampton Inn, Manassas lived up to the standard of quality I have come to expect from this brand. From the reservation process right through to checkout, I can't think of anything that wasn't just about perfect.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midlothian, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

This hotel is a good represntation of the Hampton brand. It is clean and the staff is nice. As in all Hamptons, I think breakfast could be better and more conistent. I think Hampton is best of the mid priced business hotels.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Whitehall, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2013

Hotel was nice and was close to concert venue just a short drive. Would stay at this location again when in the area. Breakfast was very good, beds where comfortable as well as the pillows. Alot of other Parrotheads where there as well.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Deptford, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2013

Would stay here again rooms were clean and bathrooms too. Place was full of people for the Jimmy Buffet concert but it was quiet and staff helped people get into the mood by decorating the lobby and handing out leis. Will be back when in the area.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2013

The best part about the Hampton Inn Manassas is the Staff. Every day we were greeted with smiles and a friendly reception. They will help you with anything you need and make all the difference between a nice place and a great place.

The rooms are a good size, clean and well equipped. We found the aircon to work really well which was important as our stay was during a heat wave! The breakfast each day was nice and they allowed us access to the kitchen also which was really helpful as my wife has food intolerances and often making her own meals is the easiest option. There is more than enough parking available and a small but clean pool to cool off in.

Everything about this hotel was well managed and maintained and we would definitely stay there again and recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Manassas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Manassas

Address: 7295 Williamson Boulevard, Manassas, VA 20109
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Manassas
#1 Romantic Hotel in Manassas
#5 Business Hotel in Manassas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Manassas 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Tingo, Booking.com, BookingOdigeoWL, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, Venere and Otel so you can book your Hampton Inn Manassas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Manassas Hotel Manassas
Manassas Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Manassas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.