We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place to stay compared to other competitors.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Quality Inn Manassas

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Quality Inn Manassas to your Saves list
Quality Inn Manassas
2.0 of 5 Hotel   |   10653 Balls Ford Rd, I-66 & Rt 234 S Exit 47, Manassas, VA 20109 (Formerly Days Inn Manassas)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Choice Privileges Points
Ranked #15 of 19 Hotels in Manassas
Manassas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best place to stay compared to other competitors.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 16, 2012

It was our first time visiting VA (DC area) and were not expecting anything good besides museums. But there were places i have never expected. It was unbelievable gorgeous and the weather was the best thing i experienced in this trip.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Naeun L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
easton,pa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2012

The management is is most accomodating and professional.


I stay at this hotel approx.5 days a month, every month.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank martin j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2012

I read all the reviews after I checked in--so I expected the worst--but--was pleasently surprised: Room I had looked renovated recently--was clean and "bugless". Front desk lady was nice--friendly. Now the not-so-good: TV was old and picture was fading, very noisy location -trucks in surrounding area all night- Good for 1-2 nights if you need to save some money. Decent value.

Room Tip: If you want one bed, you will be on the noisy side of the hoter. Two beds--you are on the quieter si...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mel115
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Providence, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2012

The tub was dirty couldn't take shower. Old beat up rooms. 65 was a rip off. I would sleep in a car 1st.

  • Stayed February 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Judy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manassas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2011

I'm Diamond Elite with The Choice hotel line, I spend more time in their hotel beds then I do in my own. Out of all the hotels I've stayed in this location is by far the worst I have ever experienced and has prompted me to actually sit here and write my first review ever! With the exception of the nice older black lady that checked me in, everyone I encountered was just rude When I called the office to inquire about a late check-out I was informed even with my diamond elite status that it wasn't available, not a problem I packed my bags and was preparing to leave the room when the manager a grumpy old woman (I think named Barbra) came pounding on my door insisting i leave at once that I was "almost 30mins late leaving" I was not 30 mins late leaving it was 11:15 and I was pulling my bags out the room when she banged on the door, yes I was at fault for being 15mins late but her bad attitude and rudeness was just too much after experiencing the worst night sleep I have had in MONTHS. The rooms are small and over crowded with unnecessary furniture, you can not even wheel your bag to the other side of the room without moving chairs out of the way, there is a bug problem (perhaps bed bugs) I didn't see anything I could identify but when I woke this morning I had several bug bites on my legs and my face. So beware of that and for heavens sake if you do stay here don't even think about being a few mins late checking out of this hotel or the "hotel nazi" will be at your door to yell at you, oh what a nice way to start my day. I have spent a lot of money with Choice hotels, because I have always been treated so well, and my rooms have always been comfortable but this location I do not recommend to anyone unless you just really like bugs eating you while you sleep.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Buddy-Debear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Preston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
44 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2011

The welcome at reception wasn't pleasant and when the computers went down it all stopped. When the system did work again we were provided with a room that wasn't ready, the beds were unmade. I asked for another room, it had no towels. On the way to reception I noticed, what looked like, dried bloodstains outside of a room. In addition, the furniture was grubby and worn.
Needless to say I didn't feel comfortable staying and decided to leave to stay my three nights somewhere else

Room Tip: Check the furniture for cleanliness
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Eddie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2011

The receptionsist was not very friendly, however I attributed this to being alone and having to check in four parties by herself. Our room had no towels, the toilet tank was empty and running, and the hair dryer did not work. I called for towels and fixed the toilet myself (chain kept getting caught under valve flap) Didn't mention the dryer.
The bed was comfortable, plenty of fluffy pillows and the room adequately clea, however I would pass this motel up for a better one on my next trip.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank njjponz1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Manassas hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites Manassas Battlefield Park
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Manassas
Hampton Inn Manassas
#1 of 19 in Manassas
4.5 of 5 stars 326 reviews
0.2 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Washington DC - Manassas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Manassas
3.7 mi away
Days Inn Manassas
Days Inn Manassas
#14 of 19 in Manassas
3.5 of 5 stars 157 reviews
0.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Manassas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Manassas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Manassas

Address: 10653 Balls Ford Rd, I-66 & Rt 234 S Exit 47, Manassas, VA 20109 (Formerly Days Inn Manassas)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Virginia > Prince William County > Manassas
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 19 Hotels in Manassas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:2 star — Quality Inn Manassas 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Quality Inn Manassas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Manassas Hotel Manassas
Manassas Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing