We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Zabb Thai Restaurant

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Zabb Thai Restaurant
11010 Sudley Manor Dr, Manassas, VA 20109-2836
703-392-9222
Menu
Improve this listing
Reserve with OpenTable
Zabb Thai Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #57 of 229 Restaurants in Manassas
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Doing business
Dining options: Delivery, Street Food, Takeout
Dining style: Casual Dining
Cross street: Ashton Ave.
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Nice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2013 via mobile

Service good. Food and drinks good. Overall good value. I like spicy food and it was spicy. Enjoyable.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

68 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    21
    10
    6
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Plano, Texas
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful, modern decor, friendly tentative staff”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

I really enjoyed this restaurant. The food was good and the staff was very friendly. I would recommend this restaurant to a friend.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manassas, VA
Top Contributor
173 reviews 173 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 72 cities Reviews in 72 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
“Great Variety and all the favorites”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013 via mobile

I love this place both to eat in and they deliver. The food is always delicious and the staff is very friendly. Tonight we celebrated a friend's birthday and there were 22 of us. The staff was wonderful and attentive. They were also very accommodating to us bringing a birthday cake and offered to split the checks for us. I know that 10 checks or so are a pain for them, but they were wonderful. I highly recommend this restaurant. If you're still not convinced, I have 4 words for you - Mango and Sticky Rice!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Senior Contributor
39 reviews 39 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Great Thai food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

The food is excellent and the staff is very friendly. They have plenty of seating. The best Thai food that I have eaten. Great value and good size portions. I try to go there whenever I am in the area.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“A folk music band in a Thai restaurant?”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

Crosby,Stills,and Nash with sweet and sour chicken. I am speechless. With all the good reviews I feel like maybe I was at the wrong place, nut after checking the receipt I warn you, mediocre is possible
sour grapes?

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zabb Thai Restaurant also viewed

Manassas, Prince William County
Manassas, Prince William County
 
Manassas, Prince William County
Manassas, Prince William County
 

Been to Zabb Thai Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Zabb Thai Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.