We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don't miss this wonderfull Resturant” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Quattro Fratelli

Quattro Fratelli
Qawra Road, Qawra, Island of Malta QMR111, Malta
+356 9992 2426
Improve this listing
Ranked #33 of 79 Restaurants in Qawra
Price range: $13 - $20
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Don't miss this wonderfull Resturant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 2, 2012 via mobile

We went again ,and again I would like to commend these directors and all staff for wonderfull eve that they gave us . Food is superb, venue is 10 plus and he staff is well trained. If you want to enjoy food and atmosphere dont miss QUATTRO FRATELLI,me nd my family will go again and will commend this Resturant

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

162 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    69
    45
    13
    14
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Qawra, Malta
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Lovely meals!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2012

I have been to quatro fratelli 3 times and i have never been dissapointed. Food always tastes great and the service,too, is good. I tried the blue cheese burger, 4 cheese pasta and i can most certaily recommend the mouth watering pasta quatro fratelli!- Its Delicious. I would definitly return to this restaurant any chance i get!

  • Visited April 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mosta, Malta
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
“worth it and good service + food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2012

great service and atmosphere, well served by one of the directors RENALD friendly staff and surely i go back .

  • Visited January 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great RESTURANT”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2012

We went on Sunday lunch and although it was busy we had good food and a lovely afternoon.the venue provides a great atmosphere and RENALD One of the directors is very kind and helpfull, for sure we go again

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
iklin malta
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“excellent atmosphere”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2012

Friendly staff and management with excellent variety of food. Atmosphere is homey and service is very good.
Will definitely visit again.

  • Visited January 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Quattro Fratelli also viewed

Qawra, Island of Malta
Qawra, Island of Malta
 
Qawra, Island of Malta
Qawra, Island of Malta
 

Been to Quattro Fratelli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Quattro Fratelli, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.