We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant food and entertainment very friendly atmosphere Karaoke was well presented by John” 5 of 5 stars
Review of CIN CIN Bar - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
CIN CIN Bar
Qawra Coast Road | Qawra SPB 08, Qawra, Island of Malta, Malta
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Description: Opposite Seashells Resort Qawra
Restaurant details
Description: Opposite Seashells Resort Qawra
Stockport, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
“Brilliant food and entertainment very friendly atmosphere Karaoke was well presented by John”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

Liked everything about this place food entertainment second to none highly recommend a visit :0) Food cheap as was the drink overlooks sea nice place to relax.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    6
    1
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
69 helpful votes 69 helpful votes
“Sunday afternoon”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2012

We had a great sunday afternoon in here. The food was very good the staff were very friendly. Its well worth going along, on a sunday afternoon pop in have a drink and a meal and sing a song

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paphos, Cyprus
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
“Relaxing, friendly and a nice place to chill”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2012

I live right around the corner from Cin Cin Bar. They are located on the Qawra waterfront and have seating on the sidewalk out front, in a glass enclosed patio on the sea and bar/cocktail tables inside. Lively music, pool table and great staff. Open late and hard to walk by without stopping. Highly recommend.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
123 reviews 123 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
309 helpful votes 309 helpful votes
“Relaxing chill out bar with a great view.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2012

Lovely chill out bar right on the Qawra sea front with a rear terrace that overlooks the Med. Great to just sit and relax having a few cold beers watching the world go by. My wife and I would often pop in here for a drink in the afternoon before having our evening meal at our hotel (we were staying at the Qawra Palace across the road). Nice friendly staff and cheap bar prices too. Although we didn’t eat in there, others said the food was pretty good. They have a DJ in there Friday’s and Saturday’s plus live entertainment some night’s too. We spent the last evening of our holiday on the terrace and were treated to two brilliant firework displays that were taking place in towns across the other side of the bay. Highly recommended.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Nice Atmosphere”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2012

There is a nice, relaxing atmosphere at this bar, with a beautiful panoramic view of the bay. Drinks are cheap, including the imported beer. The staff is friendly and welcoming and they keep the place open very late, as long as there are people still there.

Would definitely recommend this bar if you want to relax and enjoy a few drinks, with a nice view.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CIN CIN Bar also viewed

Qawra, Island of Malta
Qawra, Island of Malta
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage CIN CIN Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.