We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food-Good Service” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Bonefish Grill

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Bonefish Grill
120 Regency Pkwy, Ste 100, Omaha, NE 68114-4301
402-391-3474
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #46 of 1,115 Restaurants in Omaha
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Rockford, IL
Top Contributor
145 reviews 145 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 61 cities Reviews in 61 cities
63 helpful votes 63 helpful votes
“Good Food-Good Service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

Very busy restaurant. Large bar area and plenty of seating. Specialize in seafood but I ate the boneless porkchop. Nebraska is corn country so eat beef! Or pork!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    33
    11
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Omaha, Nebraska
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Great!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2013

This restaurant is in a nice location and the food is very good. I had the salmon, which was excellent.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“I was amazed how good this place was.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

And with the specials it was reasonable, though I think you could easily spend a lot of money if not careful. $7 for a glass of wine? Come on

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Love this place!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

I have been to Bonefish Grill twice in the last 6 months and have had an excellent meal on both occasions. I love the laid back atmosphere but the service is definitely not laid back. They are very attentive to your requests and the bang bang shrimp is a must appetizer!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Excellent Menu and Well Trained Servers Make for Enjoyable Experience Each Time”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013

One of our favorite places when we're hungry for fresh fish and/or interesting special menu creations. We are also big fans of the Bang Bang Shrimp appetizer, especially when discounted on Wednesdays, as well as the bread and dipping sauce. We've had enjoyable brief chats with numerous well trained and enthusiastic servers, who seem to enjoy working here. General atmosphere is very pleasant as well.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Bonefish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Bonefish Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.