We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for Lunch or Dinner.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Olive Garden Dodge St

Olive Garden Dodge St
7505 Dodge St, Omaha, NE 68114
402 393 8404
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #165 of 1,115 Restaurants in Omaha
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Reservations
Papillion
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Great for Lunch or Dinner.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2012

My husband and I always enjoy eating at the Olive Garden. My husband says that he is "stuffed". I feel "just right." The salad or soup (Depending on the weather.) and bread sticks compliment the entree.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    11
    9
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Council Bluffs, Iowa
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Delicious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2012

Been there often always good the soup is great always friendly good food great place soup salad and breadsticks or the entre both great

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
Top Contributor
95 reviews 95 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Nice dinner”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2012 via mobile

I had not eaten here in years and was pleasantly surprised with everything! Great special on a delicious Italian wine! Service was great, dinner was great. Had a lemon herb grilled chicken and their salad and ended up taking half my dinner home. I thought it was a little pricey - $45 for 2 dinner & 2 wines - maybe not?

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellevue, Nebraska
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Never Ever Disappointed”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2012

This is a busy Olive Garden but always worth the wait. Even though it is a chain and some might turn up their nose at that, they would be missing a great dinner and comfortable atmosphere. The endless soup, salad, and breadsticks alone are a treat, but the other dishes are also yummy and taste freshly made. Great prices, good house wines, well-trained servers, and the best tiramisu ever - Yep, Olive Garden is always a solid choice - never lets me down!

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Papillion
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Great Lunch”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2012

Three of us ate soup, salad and bread sticks yesterday. Filled us up!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Olive Garden Dodge St also viewed

 

Been to Olive Garden Dodge St? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Olive Garden Dodge St, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.