We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overpriced” 2 of 5 stars
Review of Fuddruckers

Fuddruckers
7059 Dodge St, Omaha, NE 68132-2707
402-556-0504
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #232 of 1,115 Restaurants in Omaha
Price range: $4 - $10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Description: Fuddruckers 72nd & Dodge is the premier family-friendly, casual dining experience in Omaha, NE for anybody who loves the best hearty, delicious and affordable American burgers, fries and shakes.At Fuddruckers 72nd & Dodge, we emphasize delivering excellent customer service, tasty food and low prices day-in and day-out. We offer full-service catering and take-out, as well as party rooms with space for up to 40 people, big screen TVs, beer on tap and the friendliest service around!Established in 2000, Fuddruckers 72nd & Dodge has a firm commitment to being a place where everyone can come hang out, enjoy a great meal and relax. Mondays and Tuesdays of every week are kid’s nights, with a free kid’s meal upon purchase of a Fudd’s meal deal; Wednesdays are higher education days, and college students with IDs get 25% off at Fuddruckers!Give us a call today to schedule a reservation or for more information about our convenient catering and take-out!
Omaha, NE
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Overpriced”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2012

Yes, it is good, but NOT worth the ridiculous prices! For a delicious burger that is reasonably priced, try the truck stop at SAPP Brothers in Council Bluffs, IA.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

47 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    17
    9
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cameron, Missouri, United States
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Here we come omaha”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

Way overpriced ! of the people we were with on this trip wanted to go here because they closed the 1 in Independence mo so we went we ordered our food the bill came to 24.00 for 2 people and this was just burgers fries and a drink crazy we really should have gone to a nice sit down restaraunt

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nebraska
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Really good hamburgers.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2012

My wife likes to eat here when in Omaha. Recently the hamburgers were especially delicious. The brownie was dry, and we didn't have anything but plain hamburgers. Rap music especially loud, but lots of different things on wall ie Husker stuff, old movie stuff, motorcycle wheels, you name it, some decor for everyone.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ashland, Nebraska, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Meh”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2012

The service was slow, the rest of my families food arrived well before mine. Food tasty but overpriced. Fast food atmosphere. Not many low-cal/fat options.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Average food, above-average prices”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 14, 2012

Tried this place on a Friday night figuring what with TVs and supposedly sports & family, that it would be fun. Wrong. It was empty and it had Disney on the TV. Mediocre food. Grandpa's beer selection. High prices for nothing special food. Even the kids didn't like it. Will try someplace else next time.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuddruckers also viewed

 

Been to Fuddruckers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fuddruckers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.