We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Settle Inn

Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Settle Inn to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
BEST WESTERN Settle Inn
650 North 109th Court, Omaha, NE 68154   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Earn a $50 Gift Card
Ranked #33 of 70 hotels in Omaha
iowa
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013 via mobile

Nothing bad to say! All good. Clean, comfortable, friendly! It was a little hard to find, but with our GPS, we found it!
Decent breakfast.
Good price for a great place! We had a couch, reclinder, desk and king bed...nice!

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

129 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    45
    42
    25
    13
    4
See reviews for
41
29
9
30
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Lomira, Wisconsin
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

Stayed here while working in the area for a few days. Room was clean & comfortable. Rates were good, breakfast selection was good, pool & hot tub were clean & comfortable as well. Would recommend to others. Check-in / Check-out went very smooth!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
midwest
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013

We were in Omaha because I needed to be at the hospital very early. The staff at the hotel were(nicole and steve) very polite and helpful. Our room was spacious, comfortable and extremely clean. We definitely will be staying here again when we have to stay in Omaha again.

Room Tip: The presidential suite is the best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Top Contributor
119 reviews 119 reviews
53 hotel reviews
Reviews in 58 cities Reviews in 58 cities
111 helpful votes 111 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2012

This is a very, very, excellent establishment for the money. Everything was wonderful from start to finish. Check in went smoothly. We had a standard room that was much larger than we expected to find. There was enough space for a fifth person to sleep on the floor plus most of our luggage. The mattresses looked newer and allowed for a comfortable night's rest. There was a very spacious sink and vanity separate from the toilet/shower room. The halls, rooms and lobby were clean. Parking was a snap and we were able to park fairly close to the door. The city view out the back of the hotel was nice. There is no parking lot on the back side, so it was quiet. The decor is not hip and modern, but it is not worn or excessively outdated. We did not use the pool or stay for breakfast, so I can't comment on that. I would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: The back side is quiet with nice views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to BEST WESTERN Settle Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Settle Inn

Also Known As:
Best Western Settle Hotel Omaha
Best Western Omaha
Best Western Settle Hotel
Omaha Best Western
Address: 650 North 109th Court, Omaha, NE 68154
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nebraska > Omaha
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Omaha
#25 Family Hotel in Omaha
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, HotelsClick, Best Western, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your BEST WESTERN Settle Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Settle Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.