We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Western Settle Inn Rating” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN Settle Inn

Save Saved
You added BEST WESTERN Settle Inn to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
BEST WESTERN Settle Inn
650 North 109th Court, Omaha, NE 68154   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Low Rate, Guaranteed
Ranked #42 of 73 hotels in Omaha
Lomira, Wisconsin
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Best Western Settle Inn Rating”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

Stayed here while working in the area for a few days. Room was clean & comfortable. Rates were good, breakfast selection was good, pool & hot tub were clean & comfortable as well. Would recommend to others. Check-in / Check-out went very smooth!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

154 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    50
    48
    27
    17
    12
See reviews for
53
32
10
34
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
midwest
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2013

We were in Omaha because I needed to be at the hospital very early. The staff at the hotel were(nicole and steve) very polite and helpful. Our room was spacious, comfortable and extremely clean. We definitely will be staying here again when we have to stay in Omaha again.

Room Tip: The presidential suite is the best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Top Contributor
128 reviews 128 reviews
55 hotel reviews
Reviews in 60 cities Reviews in 60 cities
123 helpful votes 123 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 31, 2012

This is a very, very, excellent establishment for the money. Everything was wonderful from start to finish. Check in went smoothly. We had a standard room that was much larger than we expected to find. There was enough space for a fifth person to sleep on the floor plus most of our luggage. The mattresses looked newer and allowed for a comfortable night's rest. There was a very spacious sink and vanity separate from the toilet/shower room. The halls, rooms and lobby were clean. Parking was a snap and we were able to park fairly close to the door. The city view out the back of the hotel was nice. There is no parking lot on the back side, so it was quiet. The decor is not hip and modern, but it is not worn or excessively outdated. We did not use the pool or stay for breakfast, so I can't comment on that. I would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: The back side is quiet with nice views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2012

My daughter and I stayed here while on a shopping trip. It is a little hard to find, but no problem with the GPS. It is very close to the Westroads Mall. The beds were very comfortable and the room was clean. The wifi was good and the breakfast in the AM was also very good. We were also very satisfied with the price. Overall, a very good place for us to stay and we would stay again if the price stays reasonable. We did not use the pool.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2012

The room was very nice, but there was no conditioner upon request. Nice pool area for kids. Breakfast was adequate, with great coffee. Workout area was very unappealing with only 1 treadmill and 1 exercise bike in working order. The weight station looked as if it could fall apart.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2012

Our room was not ready when we arrived at 3pm. We did not get to our room till almost 4pmthis threw off our plans for the entire evening. We missed our movie and had to see a later one then of course that ment dinner was later too. I had even asked for early check in when I booked the room. It was our wedding anniversary and a much needed night away from our kids so we made the best of it. The lady working was very nice and doing her best the breakfast also kinda sucks,but im sure you hear that alot.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN Settle Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Settle Inn

Address: 650 North 109th Court, Omaha, NE 68154
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nebraska > Omaha
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Omaha
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, BookingOdigeoWL, Expedia, Priceline, Venere and Agoda so you can book your BEST WESTERN Settle Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Settle Hotel Omaha
Best Western Omaha
Omaha Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN Settle Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.