We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable and convenient” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn to your Saves list
BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   4706 S 108th St, Omaha, NE 68137   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Stay 2X get $50 gift card
Ranked #27 of 76 Hotels in Omaha
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Omaha, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Comfortable and convenient”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 20, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel once a year for the last four years. It is always clean and comfortable. Friendly staff was friendly and helpful. The location is very convenient for my annual meeting. Price was reasonable with my AARP discount.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellyinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, responded to this review, December 27, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Best Western PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. Glad you enjoyed our clean and comfortable accommodations. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me know if I can be of assistance to you.
Carol Broer
402-339-7400
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

256 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    98
    97
    35
    14
    12
See reviews for
151
33
9
33
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bismarck, North Dakota
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

Took the wife and grandkids to Omaha to visit family and the zoo, It was a nice hotel and had a good pool for the kids. Very shallow pool 2'6" and the kids loved it, I couldn't swim with them, so I sat in the hot tub which had a great view of the pool to keep an eye on them. The run was nice, but they only had one size pillow, THICK, so it was a struggle to get comfortable in bed.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellyinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, responded to this review, December 27, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Best Western PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. Glad you and your family enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Sorry the pillows did not meet your needs. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me know if I can be of assistance to you.
Carol Broer
402-339-7400
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sterling, Colorado, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2013

This hotel was absolutely the best we stayed at during our 2 weeks of travel. We were in four different hotels and four different brands but this hotel surpassed the other three in cost and cleanliness. The entire staff was great to deal with but Jen H. in particular, was very helpful and a joy to deal with. She definitely does her job very well.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellyinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, responded to this review, December 27, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Best Western PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. Our staff does a great job accommodating our guests. Glad you enjoyed our clean and comfortable accommodations. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me know if I can be of assistance to you.
Carol Broer
402-339-7400
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, NE
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

Overall it was decent and certainly acceptable. Pool areal was a bit rundown and I was disappointed there was no breakfast, though I knew that before staying. Rooms were overall clean and had acceptable furnishings, but coud use a little more attention to detail in the cleaning.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellyinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, responded to this review, December 27, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Best Western PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. We will discuss the issues that you mentioned and your concerns, sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused you. We are always looking for ways to improve our Hotel, so we appreciate your input. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me know if I can be of assistance to you or if you would like to discuss this further.
Carol Broer
402-339-7400
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Paul, MN, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2013

Really nice place, and accepting of smaller pets. All was in order when we checked in pretty late, and the staff was friendly and professional at the same time. They go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied, from check-in to check-out. No extra charge for our kitty, who was very comfortable in the room.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellyinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Best Western PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. Our staff does a great job accommodating our guests. Glad you and kitty enjoyed our clean and comfortable accommodations. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me know if I can be of assistance to you.
Carol Broer
402-339-7400
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2013 via mobile

The bed was great, that's where the Plus part ended, service at check out not to great, no breakfast provided for expensive room cost, JUST 10% next door. Our sheets had red stains, not recent, should have caught in the laundry. The water did not wash the soap away, worst water in the last 50 nights, yes we stay in hotels that much, skip the "Plus" , other wise everything else was OK

Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellyinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Best Western PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. Sorry we did not meet your needs. We will discuss the issues that you mentioned and your concerns, sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused you. We are always looking for ways to improve our Hotel, so we appreciate your input. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me know if I can be of assistance to you or if you would like to discuss this further.
Carol Broer
402-339-7400
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moravia, Iowa
Top Contributor
111 reviews 111 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013

I was a little leary because of some reviews, but we booked this hotel for our Omaha stay anyways. Front desk was very nice and helpful. We had a renovated room, flat screen tv, fridge, microwave. The vanity area was seperate from the shower and toilet- love that. Very spacious room. I am a Diamond Elite member and would have gotten an upgraded room but none were available.
They had a little basket of snacks in the room that were free and a bottle of water. The water was good- because the faucet water in the room didn't taste very good.
10% discount at the connected Perkins (no Breakfast at this Best Western :( ) The Perkins was okay. Loud manager guy, waitress was just okay. But I'll give them their own review.

BED WAS AMAZING! Best bed I have had at a Best Western I think.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kellyinn, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Best Western PLUS Kelly Inn Omaha. Glad you enjoyed your accommodations and comfortable beds. Our staff does a great job taking card of our guests needs. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and let me know if I can be of assistance to you.
Carol Broer
402-339-7400
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn

Address: 4706 S 108th St, Omaha, NE 68137
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nebraska > Omaha
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Omaha
#16 Family Hotel in Omaha
#27 Business Hotel in Omaha
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Expedia so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Kelly Hotel Omaha
Best Western Kelly Hotel
Best Western Omaha
Omaha Best Western

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage BEST WESTERN PLUS Kelly Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.