We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No other wings compare!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Oscar's Pizza and Sports Grille

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Oscar's Pizza and Sports Grille
17330 Lakeside Hills Plz, Omaha, NE
(402) 758-1910
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #18 of 1,115 Restaurants in Omaha
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“No other wings compare!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2012

This restaurant has "THE BEST" wings ever- charbuffed with Ranch. Simply amazing.
After eating these wings, No other ones can come close! I could eat them everyday!
Plus they have specials overy day. We shared wings and some tacos that were delicious.
Can't wait to go back!

  • Visited January 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    33
    13
    3
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Omaha, Nebraska
Senior Contributor
41 reviews 41 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Awesome wings!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2012

The best wings, hands down!! Their pizza is great too. We recently visited during a Husker game and couldn't believe how fast and friendly their service was, despite the place being packed. Not much for atmosphere but can't beat the food!

  • Visited January 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fremont, Nebraska
2 reviews
“wings”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2012

get the hot wings , any flavor , charred less messy , and the best we've had in 5 states. been back 10 times for them and a beer .only been here 6 mo.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gretna, Nebraska
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 13, 2012

Great pizza. Priced right. Keno. Full bar. Games room for kids.

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha
Top Contributor
59 reviews 59 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 23, 2011

We always come here for the wings - kujo, teriyaki, char buffed - which are awesome! But the rest of the food is great too! We just always order the wings because they are so awesome.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Oscar's Pizza and Sports Grille also viewed

 

Been to Oscar's Pizza and Sports Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Oscar's Pizza and Sports Grille, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.