We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Starbucks

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Starbucks
1048 Nevada Hwy, Boulder City, NV 89005-1825
(702) 294-0580
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #27 of 53 Restaurants in Boulder City
Restaurant details
Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Yummy”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2014

Great employees! Awesome drinks! Incredible atmosphere! Truly what more could you ask for when you feel like one of Starbucks' awesome beverages. I love them. Frequent them almost on a daily basis and just can't say enough positive things about them.

Oh, yeah...and buy the stock. SBUX =)

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    3
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Rainier, Oregon
Top Contributor
390 reviews 390 reviews
217 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 122 cities Reviews in 122 cities
133 helpful votes 133 helpful votes
“Starbucks to the rescue!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013

Having erroneously decided that it would be better to use the (relatively) cheap facilities at Nellis AFB, rather than paying the (relatively) exorbitant Strip rates for this Veteran's Day weekend, we were left adrift early in the morning without caffeine, on our way to visit a gravesite at the Boulder City VA cemetery. Starbucks to the rescue!

  • Visited November 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
Top Contributor
88 reviews 88 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
“Typical Starbucks”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

This is a typical Starbucks, but when I ordered a DEcaffeinated latte, I believe she gave me regular, based on the major caffeine buzz that I got from it. Oh well...

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Need Coffee”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2013

Clean environment right in the centre of Boulder City, one of the better cups of coffee we had on our trip!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Top Contributor
92 reviews 92 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“I love their frappacinos”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2012

I always go to Starbucks for their frappacinos. I tried their cafe latte and I've had better, but their frappacinos are the best.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

Boulder City, NV
Boulder City, NV
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Starbucks, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.