We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Authentic Italian food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Tutta Bella

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Tutta Bella
900 Lenora, Seattle, WA (Belltown)
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #831 of 3,091 Restaurants in Seattle
Price range: $5 - $15
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Doing business
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
Neighborhood: Belltown
Fairfield, Ohio
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Authentic Italian food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013

The pizza was very good. It was the traditional Italian style thin crust pizza with toppings on top of the cheese. Pizza sauce is very fresh and tasted home made.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    17
    5
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington, United States
Level Contributor
47 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Never a bad pizza!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

Love eating here. The staff is great and the food is excellent. We really enjoy that it is all fresh and they are very fast with service.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
seattle, wa
Level Contributor
76 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Always delicious and a good value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013

We loved the tiramisu and the pizza is always delicious! We also had the beet salad and the olives and almonds appetizer and everything was tasty and fresh

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles
Level Contributor
151 reviews
127 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Not bad, not great”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2012

Standard Italian fare, decent pizzas, small portions. Pizza and calzone came cold. Had to request fresh ones be made. Inexperienced servers. Has potential, not there yet.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfax, VA
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Run, Don't Walk to Tutta Bella!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2012 via mobile

We arrived tired & jet-lagged with not high expectations. Our server, Shelly, was a delight & the artisanal pizza was amazing!!! Lovely thin crust with creative toppings.

If I lived in Seattle, I would look like a Sumo wrestler because I would not only want to, but would eat too much at Titto Bella way, way too often!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tutta Bella also viewed

 

Been to Tutta Bella? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tutta Bella, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.