We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Croissants and cookies and cupcakes, oh my!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Three Girls Bakery

Three Girls Bakery
1514 Pike Pl Ste 1, Seattle, WA 98101-1574 (Downtown)
(206) 622-1045
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #135 of 3,492 Restaurants in Seattle
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Bakery, Soups
Neighborhood: Downtown
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Downtown
Saskatoon, Canada
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Croissants and cookies and cupcakes, oh my!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2014

Nestled in Pike Place Market, this small bakery sells it's wares from two little windows and never has to go looking for customers. Locals know where to go for stellar baking and sugary confections ... try the chocolate croissants, the ginger molasses cookies, and for an especially chocolately treat the chocolate crinkle cookies! Say that five times fast!

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

119 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    66
    38
    7
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Top Contributor
65 reviews 65 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Yum”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2014

The place to go for the most amazing lavender shortbread cookies. You will also find wonderful breads and scones. The sandwiches are huge - try the turkey with cranberry - Thanksgiving in a sandwich !!

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Three Girls Bakery”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2013

If you going to Seattle for the first time probably the first thing you going to visit is Pike Farmers Market, this place full of interesting cafes and restaurants, but one of them deserves more attention then others it's "Three Girls Bakery". This lovely little place serves deli style sandwiches and soups, well I can't say too much about soups(haven't tried them) but their sandwiches is something else! I can say this without any doubt this is the best sandwiches I've ever tried in my life. So you better come to Pike Market with an empty stomach and try them for yourself!

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Three Girls Bakery, forget your diet”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2013

The bread, brownies, pretzels all are fantastic and they do a great lunch as well. They have a location in the Pike Place Market stop by and visit when you there.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Meatloaf sandwhich”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2013

Its the best meatloaf sandwhich i've ever had. If you're in the area do try this place its amazing. Prices are very reasonable & quality is excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Three Girls Bakery also viewed

 

Been to Three Girls Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Three Girls Bakery, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.