We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great stadium only 2 complaints” 4 of 5 stars
Review of CenturyLink Field

CenturyLink Field
Junction of I-5 and I-90, Seattle, WA
206 381-7582
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #17 of 178 Attractions in Seattle
Type: Arenas/ Stadiums/ Fields, Theaters & Stadiums
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: This is the home of the NFL's Seattle Seahawks.
Bellingham, Washington
1 review
“great stadium only 2 complaints”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2013

amazing watching the Seahawks clinch the NFC west and home field advantage with their win over the rams. the first complaint i have is this is a non-smoking complex there is nowhere to smoke inside and you cant leave the stadium or your not aloud to get back in. the other one is they wouldn't sell me beer because my ID wasn't sideways it was vertical, it was NOT expired and it said I was over 21. but other than that It was a great game

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

368 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    229
    99
    27
    6
    7
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Seahawk weekend”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2013

I don't understand why the powers that be would go from a domed stadium to an open one in a city that has Seattle's weather. Loved the Hawk's Nest. No place like it!

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, British Columbia
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“A loud field!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 25, 2013

We came to watch a Seahawks game for the first time. Oh mine, I can't believe how loud this stadium can get with all 68,000 people screaming. It was great but wished there were a few more touch downs to make the game even more exciting to watch.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bainbridge Island, Washington
Top Contributor
143 reviews 143 reviews
29 attraction reviews
Reviews in 63 cities Reviews in 63 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“One of the two best ball parks I have ever visited”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 14, 2013

Went to a Mariners game and had a great time. The evening was warm, the sun was setting, and the baseball was mildly entertaining. You know the beer will be outrageously priced (and it was) and the food so-so, so expectations we met. On par with AT&T Ball Park in San Fransisco.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cologne, Germany
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Officially the loudest..”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 9, 2013

stadium in the world and you might even be part of an earthquake caused by the furious crowd if you manage to get some football tickets. Worth a visit for a soccer as well but you'll miss out on the superlatives mentioned before.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CenturyLink Field also viewed

 

Been to CenturyLink Field? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage CenturyLink Field, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.