We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good location” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Westlake Center

Westlake Center
400 Pine Street, Seattle, WA 98101 (Downtown)
206 467 1600
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #161 of 506 things to do in Seattle
Activities: Beertasting, Canoeing, Driving, Group tours/walking tour, Kayaking, Biking, City walk sightseeing, Fishing, Hiking, Motor-boating, People-watching, Scuba diving, Swimming, Wind-surfing, Arts and crafts, Birdwatching, Dining, Group tours/bus tour, Jogging, Mountain biking, Running, Shopping, Viewing wildlife, Nightlife, Sailing, Skiing, Walking
Attraction details
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Top Contributor
77 reviews 77 reviews
28 attraction reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
“Very good location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

Low prices with style at Rack from Nordtrom and other stores you can find here.
Very good located near everything.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    20
    10
    3
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Very nice and pretty mall”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013 via mobile

Great coffee at the ground-level Il Fornais. Unexpected and fine wine shop and wine bar on the third level. Superb Mexican restaurant on the top-level food court.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florence, Oregon
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Shopping Break”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2013

It's your typical downtown mall but my friends and I love to hit the food court when we're short on funds. If you sit by the windows you can get good views of downtown and even see the Monorail which runs between the Mall and the Seattle Center. We also love LUSH for soaps and bath bombs.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Typical mall”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2013

Fine as far as malls go. In a nice area. Has an Aveda store which is why I went. Generally friendly and helpful staff. Close to other shops and restaurants.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chilliwack, Canada
Top Contributor
64 reviews 64 reviews
14 attraction reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Good meeting/break spot...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2013

We didn't really shop here much, just popped into a few stores, but we were through here many times getting on/off monorail, meeting up, and for snack breaks. It's obvsiously very central, and every parent needs to know a good place for bathroom breaks and snacks. Their food court has a fabulous view out to the street and the small playground area outside.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Westlake Center also viewed

 

Been to Westlake Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Westlake Center, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.