We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pagliacci Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pagliacci Pizza
550 Queen Anne Ave N, Seattle, WA 98109
206-726-1717
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #385 of 3,441 Restaurants in Seattle
Restaurant details
Juneau, Alaska
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 31, 2012

Not your typical Dominos or Pizza hut. Really enjoy eating at a Pagliacci when we are in Seattle. Even though it is a chain Pizza business it does not taste like it!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    15
    15
    5
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Pricey”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012

O.k. pizza at a high price. if you want to look trendy the this is a place for you, but if you want a good price look elsewhere.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Louis
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

After reading good reviews of the pizza here, we wanted to try it. The pizza is served buffet style (unless you want to order.) We were pleased with the variety available and were glad we had eaten here. You don't spend a lot of time since it is already made up.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tabibit
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Gourmet pizza slices and fresh salad”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

I enjoyed vege pizza slice and spinach salad. Crust is just the right thickness for me. Spinach salad had cut strawberries and tasty dressing. Fresh.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Great pizza. Period.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2012

Excellent thin crust pizza. Great combinations and super fresh ingredients. Love the staff and folks on the delivery phone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pagliacci Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Pagliacci Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pagliacci Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.