We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Pizza” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pagliacci Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Pagliacci Pizza
550 Queen Anne Ave N, Seattle, WA 98109
206-726-1717
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #474 of 3,442 Restaurants in Seattle
Restaurant details
St. Louis
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Good Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

After reading good reviews of the pizza here, we wanted to try it. The pizza is served buffet style (unless you want to order.) We were pleased with the variety available and were glad we had eaten here. You don't spend a lot of time since it is already made up.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    15
    5
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
tabibit
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Gourmet pizza slices and fresh salad”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

I enjoyed vege pizza slice and spinach salad. Crust is just the right thickness for me. Spinach salad had cut strawberries and tasty dressing. Fresh.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Great pizza. Period.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2012

Excellent thin crust pizza. Great combinations and super fresh ingredients. Love the staff and folks on the delivery phone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Top Contributor
86 reviews 86 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
“Really good pizza and delivery too!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2012

We have been ordering from the almost weekly, for about 7 years now, and they are fantastic. Their customer service is wonderful, and every single time I call, I love how they ID the phone number and call me by name! Just a really "together" operation. The pizza is fantastic, crispy crust, and they never mind making it a little extra well done for me. Highly recommend them. My mom visited us about 5 years ago, and she ordered it, and to this day, she still talks about it!

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“#1 pizza place in Bellevue WA”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2012

Pizza was awesome and severed piping Hot ,the way I love my pizza. The pizza had a great taste and was very affordable .The restaurant was very clean and well maintained . Ladies room was also very clean which is great to see . The staff very pleasant and helpful

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pagliacci Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Pagliacci Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pagliacci Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.