We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family friendly and great food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Tutta Bella Neapolitan Pizzeria

Tutta Bella Neapolitan Pizzeria
4918 Rainier Ave S, Seattle, WA 98118-1744
206-721-3501
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #124 of 3,428 restaurants in Seattle
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Late Night
Top Contributor
56 reviews 56 reviews
41 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Family friendly and great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013 via mobile

This place is so wonderful I love eating here with the family or big groups of people. Friendly staff, great atmosphere and you can't go wrong with their food. It's kid friendly and adult friendly(alcohol) if in Seattle go to tutta bella

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

125 reviews from our community

81% Recommend
    73
    29
    21
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Brentwood, Tennessee
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Family place and breath of fresh air”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

I loved eating at Tuta Bella on Stone Way in Wallingford, Washington. The big salad with salami strips was fresh and tasty. I finished the bowl. I asked for a birthday dessert honoring a friend of mine. They served a giant slice of tiramasu. Wonderful . Our waitress had only been employed 3 months but she knew the menu cold and the drink selection. Her careful critiques assisted us in ordering divine drinks and entrees. Woweee . I will return. Clean tables and floors. The wait was very short. Guitar music.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Best pizza ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013

Delicious fresh hand made pizza. We had an appy, 1 pizza and a bottle of wine for $50.00.
So tasty and great prices in a casual setting with a view of the space needle.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Outstanding Neapolitan pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013 via mobile

We went here twice during our trip to Seattle. Excellent Neapolitan pizza cooked in an oven heated to 750 degrees to create a chewy tender crust. Gorgeous views of Seattle and the Space Needle and live music. Outstanding!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good Neapalitian Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013

Like the thin crust and classic toppings. Less weird than California Pizza Kitchen IMHO. Good happy hour with personal size pizza and drinks.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tutta Bella Neapolitan Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Tutta Bella Neapolitan Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tutta Bella Neapolitan Pizzeria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.