We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Holy Crap! This is GF pizza nirvana.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Razzi's Pizza

Razzi's Pizza
8523 Greenwood Ave N, Seattle, WA 98103
(206) 782-9005
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #111 of 3,443 Restaurants in Seattle
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Reservations, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations, Delivery
Homer, Alaska
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Holy Crap! This is GF pizza nirvana.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013 via mobile

The title says it all. I hate having Celiac and I can get good gf pizza, but this stuff is so, so good I got it 2 nights in a row. One hint is to order the pizza well done, but that goes for all gf pizza. Thanks Razzi.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    7
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“great discovery in greenwood”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2013 via mobile

razzis IS the place for pizza and great salads! we were amazed thata gluten free pizza could taste so good. the topping were generous and the crust and sauce was right on! nice atmosphere and a gluten free beer and im in love with this place

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
45 helpful votes 45 helpful votes
“Allergy-friendly pizza, sandwiches & pasta!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2012

oh my oh my. gluten-free and dairy-free pizza? that's delicious? plus "mozarella" sticks, and grinders and garlic bread? i must be high. but no...here it is. absolutely delicious and totally allergy-friendly.

and the most expensive pizza i've ever had in my life, hence the 4 stars.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellevue, Washington
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Cozy, comfortable neighborhood place, tasty food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 30, 2012

We had a nice family dinner at Razzi recently. The atmosphere was relaxed and cozy. Our wait person was a little slow getting to us, but she apologized, all was well, and she provided attentive, super-friendly service throughout the rest of our meal. The food was delicious--very nice Greek appetizers, the puttanesca was hearty and flavorful, beef ravioli was tasty and well covered with sauce, and the vegetarian pasta was delicious. Note--Obviously, our 5 star rating doesn't mean that this is the best restaurant in all of Seattle, but rather that it was an excellent representative of the small neighborhood dining establishment. We would visit again anytime we are in Greenwood.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Everett, Washington
Senior Contributor
38 reviews 38 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“some of the best pizza and also offers Gluten free for my friends”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2012

the pineapple/canadian bacon was sooo very good and also the Marguarita was by far the best I have had since leaving Italy...our waitress April was so attentive and a refreshing "joy"...will return and bring my friends who need to have gluten free food

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Razzi's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Razzi's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Razzi's Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.