We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pesto salad” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pagliacci Pizza

Pagliacci Pizza
426 Broadway E, Seattle, WA 98102-5010 (Broadway / Capitol Hill)
(206) 324-0730
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #334 of 3,446 Restaurants in Seattle
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Neighborhood: Broadway / Capitol Hill
San Antonio, Texas
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Pesto salad”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

The salad consisted of pasta, sweet peas,artichoke hearts tossed in a creamy pesto dressing.
It was delicious. I just returned from Italy and had not found pesto that came close until I had this salad. Wonderful. I also had a slice of cheese pizza. The crust was great.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

76% Recommend
    37
    33
    16
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Top Contributor
80 reviews 80 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“The Agog Primo garlic pizza is amazing”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 8, 2013

I highly recommend the Agog Primo which has :
Mushrooms, roasted garlic, goat cheese, Kalamata olives, fontina, mozzarella and parsley on olive oil with tomatoes after bake.
Costs: $17.99 - $21.99 - $24.99 depending on size and toppings

If you like garlic and you like pizza, you will absolutely love this.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, WA
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“We live in Seattle and this is the best delivery pizza!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

All of their pizzas are good, very nice crust kind of between a thin and thick crust. Be sure to check out the seasonal specials, my favorite is the pear gogonzola!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Binyamina, Israel
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“U got to LOVE this Pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2013

one of the best I ever had!!! love this pizza place either to sit or to take home for dinner, Its pies are pretty thin, not too many air baloons

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“From Tacoma to Seattle”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

At least twice a month, we drive from Tacoma to Seattle just to eat this pizza. My husband is from the east coast and on a quest to enjoy pizza from his childhood. Pagliacci's delivers each and everytime! True fans of good pizza should try their pie!!!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pagliacci Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Pagliacci Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pagliacci Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.