We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Zeeks Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Zeeks Pizza
7900 E Green Lake Dr N, Seattle, WA 98103-4800
(206) 285-8646
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #283 of 3,089 Restaurants in Seattle
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Delivery
Rockport, Texas
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2013

Very nice place. Offer outdoor seating. Had a large group, they were very accommodating. Great pizza.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

49 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    29
    16
    4
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bruce, South Dakota
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“Great pizza!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

We walked to Zeek's from our hotel and basically had the place to ourselves. It was a Tuesday afternoon and they have specials from 3 - 6 p.m. The pizza was delicious and the bread sticks were great too. Great atmosphere and service.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Love Zeeks pizza!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

We love Zeeks pizza and try to visit every time we are in Seattle. The pizza crust is light and crisp with a variety of topping options available. Service is always great and it's within walking distance from Seattle Center.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Top Contributor
234 reviews 234 reviews
131 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 62 cities Reviews in 62 cities
87 helpful votes 87 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2013 via mobile

Had dinner at Zeeks Pizza in downtown Seattle - close to) spade needle. Very pleasantly surprised. The wild green salad is a meal by itself with quality fresh greens v we also had vegetarian pizza )the tree hugger) and really liked it. Definitely recommend.

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salem, Oregon
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Fast, Excellent, Fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

We were in the big city of Seattle for a Maroon 5 concert (AWESOME BTW), so wanted to stay at a hotel within walking distance of Key Arena...as well as a fun dinner place. A friend recommended Zeek's Pizza by the Seattle Center area. The place was slamming, but my friends and I didn't have to wait to be seated...took a bit to get a server, but we were plowing over the HUGE variety of pizza topping choices (including alfredo sauce...don't think I've ever had a pizza with alfredo sauce...and I didn't this time either). Our serve was apologetic about the wait to take our order....but our food arrived so quickly, it didn't matter. We all had salads (DELICIOUS...1/2 a salad, no matter the type was PLENTY), and different types of pizza. We had plenty of time to chat; didn't feel rushed to leave our table, even though by the time we were done eating, there was a line out the door! Next time I'm in Seattle, I'll be stopping by Zeeks. It's a bit pricy, but if you're a pizza afficionardo, it's certainly worth it!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zeeks Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Zeeks Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Zeeks Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.