We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Zeeks Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Zeeks Pizza
7900 E Green Lake Dr N, Seattle, WA 98103-4800
(206) 285-8646
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #434 of 3,086 Restaurants in Seattle
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery
Bruce, South Dakota
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great pizza!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2013

We walked to Zeek's from our hotel and basically had the place to ourselves. It was a Tuesday afternoon and they have specials from 3 - 6 p.m. The pizza was delicious and the bread sticks were great too. Great atmosphere and service.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    16
    4
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Love Zeeks pizza!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

We love Zeeks pizza and try to visit every time we are in Seattle. The pizza crust is light and crisp with a variety of topping options available. Service is always great and it's within walking distance from Seattle Center.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
256 reviews
141 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2013 via mobile

Had dinner at Zeeks Pizza in downtown Seattle - close to) spade needle. Very pleasantly surprised. The wild green salad is a meal by itself with quality fresh greens v we also had vegetarian pizza )the tree hugger) and really liked it. Definitely recommend.

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salem, Oregon
Level Contributor
28 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fast, Excellent, Fun”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 14, 2013

We were in the big city of Seattle for a Maroon 5 concert (AWESOME BTW), so wanted to stay at a hotel within walking distance of Key Arena...as well as a fun dinner place. A friend recommended Zeek's Pizza by the Seattle Center area. The place was slamming, but my friends and I didn't have to wait to be seated...took a bit to get a server, but we were plowing over the HUGE variety of pizza topping choices (including alfredo sauce...don't think I've ever had a pizza with alfredo sauce...and I didn't this time either). Our serve was apologetic about the wait to take our order....but our food arrived so quickly, it didn't matter. We all had salads (DELICIOUS...1/2 a salad, no matter the type was PLENTY), and different types of pizza. We had plenty of time to chat; didn't feel rushed to leave our table, even though by the time we were done eating, there was a line out the door! Next time I'm in Seattle, I'll be stopping by Zeeks. It's a bit pricy, but if you're a pizza afficionardo, it's certainly worth it!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
77 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Pizza!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 7, 2013

We haven't been to Zeeks Pizza in awhile and decided to take the in-laws there for dinner before we went to King Tut exhibition. We're able to go half and half on pizza order which is a good thing seeing the 4 of us like variety. I got the Thai One on which I always love and it was no disappointment. Service is great and friendly staff. Would highly recommend if you want a pizza a little different from the standard ham/pineapple though they do have that there for you if that's your fancy.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zeeks Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Zeeks Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Zeeks Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.