We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cool and wet” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Seattle By Foot

Seattle By Foot
Pike Place Market, Seattle, WA 98101
206 553 9024
Website
Improve this listing
Book ahead on Expedia
Book a Tour
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Enjoy Seattle By Foot and experience the best of the Emerald City. People come from around the world for our unique Seattle walking tours that highlight the sights, sounds and tastes of Seattle.•Enjoy a robust blend of coffee and culture on Seattle’s Original Coffee Crawl. •Explore Seattle from A-to-Z with the Seattle City Tour. •Join the Pub Crawl to discover Seattle’s microbrews.•Go off the beaten path on the Funky Fremont tour.
Gisborne, New Zealand
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Cool and wet”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

Had a good tour of seattle just me and the guide on this occasion..

Saw some different sites went under diff places..

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

356 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    323
    25
    6
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Stephens City, Virginia, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“I like coffee!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2013

We had an awesome coffee crawl with Ed, our tour guide. He was very knowledgable about coffee and Seattle. I loved sampling the different types of coffee and some treats too! Definitely worth the money. Fun times! I would definitely recommend this tour.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boise, Idaho
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
9 attraction reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Seattle Coffee Crawl - Such a great tour!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

We had such a wonderful morning with Ed on our tour. He was such a fun tour guide and a really nice guy! He did a great job of giving us some good history about coffee and the roasting process and the background of the establishments we visited. We got to try many samples of espresso, latte's, coffee and coffee drinks. We also got to walk around and see some areas of the city that we had not visited before. I would highly recommend this tour. It is very fun and very interesting! You will learn a lot!

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Zealand
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“brilliant tour”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 7, 2013

Found this tour really interesting. Lots of coffee but also a great introduction to seattle. we learnt so much and had a great time exploring the city. Ed our guide was informative and came across as genuine. so much more than just a coffee tour. recommend doing this early on in your visit so you know where to return to for great coffee.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bozeman, Montana
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Loved it”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2013

I went for the coffee crawl in Seattle; must say it was a great experience. Being a coffee loving man; Seattle is the place to be. I discovered the various parts of the city which are really good. I must say those Iced Coffees were nice and the tour was good to be honest! I do recommend this kind of crawl..

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Seattle By Foot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Seattle By Foot, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.