We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow!!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of La Creperie Voila

La Creperie Voila
707 Pike St, Seattle, WA
2064472737
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 13 Waffles & Crepes in Seattle
Price range: $4 - $8
Cuisines: Coffee Shop
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Jacksonville, Florida
Top Contributor
148 reviews 148 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 38 cities Reviews in 38 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
“Wow!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012

We stopped by for breakfast just because it was close to the hotel. This is the best meal we have had in seattle! This is a must have if you are in the downtown area. Great food, great prices!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    25
    3
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
SE PA
Senior Contributor
45 reviews 45 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Breakfast of Champions (or conference goers)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 26, 2012

I had the caramel crepe with banana's two days while I was there for a conference. Worth the wait and took it to my class without a problem. The gentleman working both mornings is pleasant to chat with. I would definately recommend this over anything the fast food places in the area have to offer.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sooke, Canada
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“nice selection”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 25, 2012

Had the Lemon Crepe and my wife had the Nutella Crepe with Strawberries. We both liked it.We had the Crepe wrapped into a napkin and ate them on the way to the waterfront.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Park City, Kentucky
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Nothing finer”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2012

Another query of tripadvisor found us this little creperie less than one block from our hotel. My wife and I are big fans of crepes done right, and these people know how to do it. With prices between 5 and 7 bucks you can choose from an assortment of sweet or savory crepes. If like me, you are a fan of smoked salmon they do an excellent job.

The crepes are so good we ate breakfast there two of the three days we woke in Seattle.

Seating is by chance at a few outdoor tables (four chairs each), or if they are occupied, just order to go and eat this portable treat while you walk.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Louis Mo
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
“Great street food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2012

had breakfast here, food was good, fast and the girls behind the counter were very nice. Would go back

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed La Creperie Voila also viewed

 

Been to La Creperie Voila? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage La Creperie Voila, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.