We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Better than expected!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Days Inn Kennesaw-Atlanta

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Days Inn Kennesaw-Atlanta to your Saves list
Days Inn Kennesaw-Atlanta
2.0 of 5 Motel   |   760 Cobb Place Blvd., 1-75 Exit 269 Barrett Park, Kennesaw, GA 30144   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead and Save 15%
Ranked #18 of 30 Hotels in Kennesaw
Slidell
1 review
“Better than expected!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

I had read the reviews and had started to question my choice. Once we checked into the room, I was very surprised. Although we were right off I-75 the room was very quiet, hardly any traffic noise. We were right by the stairs to the second floor, again, heard nothing, and hardly heard any noise from above. The room was very clean and of ample size for 2 adults. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

133 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    25
    44
    41
    17
    6
See reviews for
56
30
16
25
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
georgia
Top Contributor
144 reviews 144 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 48 cities Reviews in 48 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2013

The front desk staff was very pleasant and helpful. I had booked my room through Priceline and they booked me a smoking double bed room. I was moved to a non smoking room. Yeah front desk staff. The hotel has exterior corridors which some people might be uncomfortable with. The rooms are dated. I can't remember the last time I stayed in a hotel with bedspreads and just plain mattress. Most hotels even other 2star hotels have duvets and upgraded mattresses. The room was clean and did have a microwave and refrigerator and a great selection of tv channels. The hotel was also very quiet even though it appeared to have lots of guests.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Valdosta
1 review
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2013

Staff very pleasant at the front desk. Rooms were in very poor condition, in need of update. Not very clean, non smoking room... but smelt horrible. I have stayed at Days Inn on most of my business trips, but this one did not meet expectations. I would not recommend this Hotel until some work has been done and improvements are made.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2013

everytime i have been there it has been great the employees have been kind and very helpful very clean rooms to

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrews
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

Clean.Quick check in,staff was helpful.Convenient to shopping and braves game.Would recommend and stay again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Days Inn Kennesaw-Atlanta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Kennesaw-Atlanta

Address: 760 Cobb Place Blvd., 1-75 Exit 269 Barrett Park, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Kennesaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Kennesaw-Atlanta 2*
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Wyndham and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Kennesaw-Atlanta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Kennesaw
Kennesaw Days Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Days Inn Kennesaw-Atlanta, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.