We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderfu; Stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw

Save Saved
You added Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Orbitz.com Travelocity
and 9 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   3425 Busbee Drive NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Free Parking
Ranked #12 of 29 hotels in Kennesaw
Fayetteville, Georgia
Top Contributor
579 reviews 579 reviews
108 hotel reviews
Reviews in 120 cities Reviews in 120 cities
259 helpful votes 259 helpful votes
“Wonderfu; Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2013

We stayed here while heading north on I-75. We had a good stay. Room was clean, beds were really comfortable, and the breakfast was good. Staff was also very helpful. A ton of restaurants nearby including a Cracker Barrel, on the other side of the main road. I definitely would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

97 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    42
    34
    15
    5
    1
See reviews for
28
22
11
19
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Carsonville, Michigan
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 31, 2013

Clean, safe,and close to food.Staff was very nice and this is my new fav. when traveling south. About 30 mins north of atlanta,ga. stay here and fly through the city in the am before it gets busy.Price was a little more than i like to spend but due to spring break it is was it is. I will stay here for sure again

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bella Vista, Arkansas
Top Contributor
193 reviews 193 reviews
165 hotel reviews
Reviews in 126 cities Reviews in 126 cities
109 helpful votes 109 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2013 via mobile

Recently renovated Fairfield Inn. Very friendly front desk staff helped us by recommending a place for dinner, and even checked to make sure we were paying the lowest possible rate. Room was comfortable. Pillow top mattress wasn't bad. Very large television, good channel selection. Disappointed that there were no convenient power outlets bedside. If I had one complaint it would be that the towels are extremely low quality and thin - a stark contrast to the quality of the rest of the property.

Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Myers, Florida
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013

Great location with a number of restaurants and stores near by. Plus it is vet close to the interstate. Walls were a little thin but rooms were very clean and exactly what we needed for an overnight stay as we moved on to our destination. Free breakfast in the morning a little crowded in the breakfast room but it was FREE! Staff was great and check in was very quick. Great stay for the family.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 3, 2013

I get to travel very often and have gotten the chance to stay at various hotels across the globe. I was at first bummed that i had not gotten a room at the embassy suites because they were booked. By the end of the my trip i was delighted with the service especially Celia at the front desk. She was extremely profesional yet relatable, making sure that everything i needed was taken care of. I'm glad the embassy was full because I absolutely loved my stay and will be back. Thank you for such great people, service and rooms.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2013

It is one minute off I-75, but you would never know it. It is very clean and quiet. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. There is dining within walking distance. They offered a continental breakfast plus fresh waffles. Overall a very good value.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Tennessee
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 21, 2013

We stayed here on a Saturday night and were very pleased with our stay. Even though the hotel is located on a busy exit off I75, the property is set back just a bit from the main road. This makes it a very quiet place to stay that is still within walking distance of restaurants and shopping. Our room was clean, and we enjoyed the breakfast that was included. In the evening, they also provided cookies and fruit water in the lobby. For the price we paid, it was a good value. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw

Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Atlanta Kennesaw
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw Hotel Kennesaw
Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw Hotel
Fairfield Inn Kennesaw
Fairfield Kennesaw
Kennesaw Fairfield Inn
Kennesaw Fairfield
Address: 3425 Busbee Drive NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Kennesaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Marriott, Tingo, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com and Venere so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fairfield Inn & Suites Atlanta Kennesaw, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.