We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Huge Pizza” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Big Pie in the Sky

Big Pie in the Sky
2090 Baker Rd., Suite A-103, Kennesaw, GA 30144
770 420-8883
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #32 of 252 Restaurants in Kennesaw
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
Kennesaw, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Huge Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 29, 2012

This place has a great tasting pizza that is bigger then any other I have ever had. I really enjoy the cheese and toppings that they use. The crust is New York style which makes for a good pizza. The pizza can get a little greasy but common for a pepperoni, or meat pizza.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    36
    39
    14
    2
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Loganville, Georgia
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Best Pizza in the South”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2012

We visited after riding on the Silver Comet Trail and it is absolutely the BEST NY style Pizza in the South. Very friendly, unique atmosphere and great to go with friends. Would highly recommend this place.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tennessee
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
52 helpful votes 52 helpful votes
“Come if your hungry!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2012

Good thin crust style pizza. Slices are huge!! We ordered a large and a order of breadsticks and it fed 4 adults and 2 kids no problem. Limited space for big parties, but also has outdoor seating. Would go back again.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Worth the trip!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012 via mobile

Drove up from Atlanta while spending the weekend at Turner Field and it was well worth it! The pizza is tasty and you can get stuffed on a tight budget!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Love the pie, want the brew”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2012

I really love the pizza (California pesto is delish!) but I love beer with my pizza and not much selection here. Overall it's a great place, good service, good food, etc. I have taken many out of town guests here and they all love the food. I just wish there was more brew.

  • Visited September 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Big Pie in the Sky also viewed

 

Been to Big Pie in the Sky? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Big Pie in the Sky, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.