We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Come if your hungry!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Big Pie in the Sky

Big Pie in the Sky
2090 Baker Rd., Suite A-103, Kennesaw, GA 30144
770 420-8883
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #30 of 231 Restaurants in Kennesaw
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch
Tennessee
Level Contributor
83 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Come if your hungry!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 4, 2012

Good thin crust style pizza. Slices are huge!! We ordered a large and a order of breadsticks and it fed 4 adults and 2 kids no problem. Limited space for big parties, but also has outdoor seating. Would go back again.

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

109 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    45
    16
    2
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Worth the trip!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2012 via mobile

Drove up from Atlanta while spending the weekend at Turner Field and it was well worth it! The pizza is tasty and you can get stuffed on a tight budget!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Love the pie, want the brew”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2012

I really love the pizza (California pesto is delish!) but I love beer with my pizza and not much selection here. Overall it's a great place, good service, good food, etc. I have taken many out of town guests here and they all love the food. I just wish there was more brew.

  • Visited September 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cartersville, Georgia, United States
1 review
“Size may matter but in a restaurant dirty trumps them all”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2012

It has Big pizza no doubt, but taste was average and the place was filthy. The price is fair service was fair. but honestly it wasnt what they made it out to be on man vs food. This place main event is the size of its pizza not the taste.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kennesaw
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“No Big Deal”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2012

The pizza was average at best, with huge bubbles in the crust (lazy!). The staff was indifferent; someone dropped their pizza on the floor and it stayed on the floor for at least 20 minutes (when we decided to leave). They have pretty good prices, a large slice was in the $5 - $6 range.

  • Visited July 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Big Pie in the Sky also viewed

 

Been to Big Pie in the Sky? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Big Pie in the Sky, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.