We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a nice Hampton !” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw to your Saves list
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   871 Cobb Place Blvd, Kennesaw, GA 30144   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Advance Purchase
Ranked #1 of 30 Hotels in Kennesaw
Saint Augustine, Florida
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 26 cities Reviews in 26 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“What a nice Hampton !”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

This Hampton has really decided that they are in a competitive business and have gone that extra distance to make a great place. The check in was friendly and quick. The room was very clean with updated commodities. The towel racks are even stylish. Good breakfast and comfortable beds. Right off the highway. Good location when traveling north to get past Atlanta.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this review, October 9, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

129 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    84
    30
    7
    4
    4
See reviews for
46
32
10
30
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Senior Contributor
36 reviews 36 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here last night on our way to Ohio. Just off I75, the hotel was easy to find. We were treated great from the first step in the door, and all the way through breakfast this morning. We found the hotel and our room to be clean and quiet. Very comfortable. We also requested a handicap room, so my mother could easily shower without stepping into a tub. Everything was super!!

Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this review, October 9, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forwar to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarksville, TN, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

Very nice hotel. Clean and modern looking rooms. Very good continental breakfast and pool. I will definitely come back to this property in the future with my family! The staff were very pleasant and eager to meet our needs!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this review, October 9, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 5, 2013

This is a great place to stay in Kennisaw. Centrally located near many historical sites, right across the street from shopping, and convenient to I 75. Just 1.5 hours to Chattanooga. Tee breakfast was great, the staff friendly and the hotel was clean and comfortable. They had a great suggestion for a local restaurant across the street and the food was marvelous. I will stay again when we come back.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this review, October 9, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. We a happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2013

Clean, quiet, comfortable. Great location for breaking up the long drive from Florida to Ohio! We were able to book 2 rooms with only 1 night's notice. Easy to access off the highway, and quiet location off the main road.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this review, August 3, 2013
Thanks for taking the time to comment on our property. We look to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durham, North Carolina
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 18, 2013

Visiting Georgia for a business trip. I arrived a day early so I decided to stay near my meeting center. I found the hotel to be very convenient, clean and quite comfortable. The Hotel staff was very professional and helpful.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this review, October 9, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Apopka,, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2013

This hotel was wonderful. The staff was friendly and efficient. I loved all of the USB plugs in the room and on the lamps. The gentleman who worked the breakfast was very nice, he even cleaned our plates while we finished our coffee.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this review, October 9, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw

Address: 871 Cobb Place Blvd, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Kennesaw
#1 Family Hotel in Kennesaw
#1 Business Hotel in Kennesaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hilton Hotels, Despegar.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw Hotel Kennesaw
Hampton Inn Kennesaw
Kennesaw Hampton Inn

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.