We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very clean, good breakfast, nice furnishings” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw

Save Saved
You added Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   871 Cobb Place Blvd, Kennesaw, GA 30144   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #3 of 29 hotels in Kennesaw
Waynesboro, United States
1 review
“Very clean, good breakfast, nice furnishings”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2013

I have stayed at this Hampton several times over the last 6 years. The new renovation is beautiful. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Everything is kept very clean and tidy. Free Wifi is a plus and the breakfast included in the cost.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delrenia B, Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this review, May 15, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

88 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    54
    20
    6
    4
    4
See reviews for
31
20
10
18
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Champaign-Urbana, Illinois
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2013 via mobile

I recently stayed at this Hampton Inn for a quick overnighter for work. Although I arrived at 1:30am, the staff was more than helpful and had my reservation sitting on the counter awaiting my arrival. The breakfast/morning staff was most pleasant and cheerful. If I'm in the area again, this Hampton is ideally located for trips to Kennesaw State University.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this review, May 6, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing your again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
Top Contributor
136 reviews 136 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 57 cities Reviews in 57 cities
59 helpful votes 59 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

This hotel understands the key to client satisfaction. Clean, comfortable rooms with helpful staff. A bonus is outstanding robust coffee. Recommend this place without any qualms. The remodeling executed to a 'Wow' factor. You will be impressed as we were.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this review, April 30, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to servicing you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swainsboro, Georgia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 26, 2013

Staff very flexible, allowed for late checkout (12 noon) and provided helpful information regarding travel plans. The breakfast staff were friendly and courteous, and even baked banana bread for customers. Location of Hotel to an assortment of varied dinner otions was nice.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this review, April 30, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. We are pleased to knwo that you enjoyed you stay with us. We look foward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

I travel from the east coast to the west coast and home.I always try to find a Hampton Inn. The breakfast is GREAT! You save alot of money not having to eat out and find a place where everyone is satisfied. If you use your AAA card you get a nice discount which is always is nice to put back into your pocket. Some of them take pets which is always nice to have. No boarding kennels. More money in your trip!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this review, April 30, 2013
Thanks for taking the time to comment on our property. We are please to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kentucky
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2013

This hotel was clean and very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and called to make sure the room was acceptable. The location was next to a Target and across the street from a Rafferty's restaurant. We will definitely stay here again on our travel to Florida.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this review, May 6, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing your again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geneva, Illinois, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2013

We were very pleased with this hotel. One of the best Hampton Inns I have ever stayed at. We called at the last minute and they were able to get us the room we needed for our stay. The room was clean and comfortable and accommodated our needs perfectly. The breakfast selections was the same as all other Hampton Inn locations but was adequate for our needs.
Location is great for the Kennesaw/Marietta area. We will stay at this hotel again in the future!

Amanda C

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delrenia B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, responded to this review, May 6, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. We are pleased to know that you enjoyred your stay and we look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw

Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw Hotel Kennesaw
Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw Hotel
Hampton Inn Kennesaw
Kennesaw Hampton Inn
Address: 871 Cobb Place Blvd, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Kennesaw
#7 Business Hotel in Kennesaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, Expedia, HotelsClick, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Venere, Agoda, Travelocity and Otel so you can book your Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hampton Inn Atlanta Town Center / Kennesaw, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.