We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for a Bison burger” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Teds Montana Grill

Teds Montana Grill
2500 Cobb Place Ln. NW, Ste. 200, Kennesaw, GA 30144
+1 678-581-7890
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #6 of 233 Restaurants in Kennesaw
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $35
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Private Dining, Reservations
Description: Ted's Montana Grill serves time-honored American favorites in an atmosphere inspired by the hospitality, food and spirit of the Old West. Our mission is to give guests a fresh, authentic and original experience with every visit. Ted's Montana Grill's made-from-scratch menu is known for our premium hand-cut steaks and gourmet burgers. The menu also offers a variety of time-honored favorites such as crab cakes, cedar plank salmon, daily soups, seasonal vegetables, and house-made desserts. Open for Lunch and Dinner daily.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
53 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Great for a Bison burger”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

Tasty food, and delicious bison burgers. The menu has a lot of variety and if you like pickles they bring some to each table while you wait for your meal.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    54
    41
    14
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
18 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great food in a classic atmosphere”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 5, 2012 via mobile

Ted's Montana Grill never disappoints me. On this occasion I had the bison pot roast and it was perfect. Service was good but not spectacular. Overall a great dining experience.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canton, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
72 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Pretty good”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2012 via mobile

While the service could have been more attentive in the beginning (not busy but we still waited almost 5 minutes for service)---the food is great like always and the pickles are the reason to make the drive!

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilo, Hawaii
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“The bison burgers were awsome!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2012

Although I can't remember the name of the bison burget I ate (back in March 2012) I remember it was delicious!!! I do know it had blue cheese in it. Would definitely recommend this restaurant and go back again next time i'm in bozeman. Food was tasty & fresh. Kids meals a little pricey though. BUT, they did have little toys for my kids to play with & take home while enjoying our meal!

  • Visited March 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delicious”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 22, 2012

Had a steak and it was deliciously juicy and cooked perfect. A great place to go if you want a great steak.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Teds Montana Grill also viewed

 

Been to Teds Montana Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Teds Montana Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.