We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Valentines special” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Outback Steakhouse

Outback Steakhouse
810 Ernest W Barrett Pkwy NW, Kennesaw, GA 30144-4925
770-795-0400
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Ranked #73 of 249 Restaurants in Kennesaw
Cuisines: Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Hobart, Indiana
Top Contributor
116 reviews 116 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 35 cities Reviews in 35 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
“Valentines special”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2013

This is a restaurant with standards you can count on, good/friendly staff clean restaurant and usually a wait to be seated in the evening. We were seated pretty quick and they had several specials for Valentines. I love the California chicken salad and have had it the last couple of visits. We found out you have to get there early if you want rare prime rib because it does run out. overall always a nice place to visit

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    7
    7
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Canton, Georgia, United States
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Now, that's a steakhouse”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2012 via mobile

This experience was outstanding. From the 15 minute wait, thanks to call-ahead, to the awesome service, the whole evening was great. I had the fillet and blooming onion and my husband had the teriyaki steak and shrimp. It was a great evening

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Deltona
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“WONDERFUL”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2012

I eat at this restaurant every week. Great Gluten-Free menu. Great staff--ask for Megan--she rocks. Everyone is friendly and always attentive.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Always good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 15, 2012

Love their French Onion Soup and Flo's filet with lobster tail. Also try their chopped salad with vinegrette.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Powder Springs, GA
Top Contributor
123 reviews 123 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 55 cities Reviews in 55 cities
58 helpful votes 58 helpful votes
“Always good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2012

Every Outback that I have been to has been consistently good. I love their Ahi Tuna but have never had anything I didn't like from there.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Outback Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Outback Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Outback Steakhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.