We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“relocation” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw

Save Saved
You added Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw
2.5 of 5 Hotel   |   560 Greers Chapel Drive, I-75 & Barrett Parkway, Kennesaw, GA 30144   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Ranked #14 of 30 hotels in Kennesaw
Write a Review

212 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    79
    55
    49
    19
    10
See reviews for
78
46
6
59
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
MARIETTA
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012

I would definitely stay there again. Very clean. Staff helpful and friendly. Appearance of building exceptually nice.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Vonia D, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw, responded to this review, December 31, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your very kind words and feedback. I will be sure to share everything with the entire team. Your business is greatly appreciated. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us!
We value your business and look forward to welcoming you back to the Wingate Kennesaw, Georgia in the future.
Best regards,
La Vonia Wynn -- General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CENTERVILLE
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012

It was clean enough and the staff was helpful and friendly. The only difficulty was the location, it was hard to find and harder to get to.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Vonia D, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw, responded to this review, December 31, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your very constructive words and feedback. I will be sure to share everything with the entire team.
We strive to provide consistently good service and accommodations, so your feedback is appreciated.
We appreciate that you did value the service, amenities, and location of our hotel.
Should your travels bring you back to Kennesaw, Georgia, we hope that you choose our hotel again for your stay.
Best regards,
La Vonia Wynn -- General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Poulan
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2012

I have stayed at your hotel for over 4 months on a weekly basis. I love the staff and they are great. This is my second home and i am treated that way everytime I check in. I would not go anywhere else.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Vonia D, General Manager at Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw, responded to this review, December 31, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your very kind words and feedback. I will be sure to share everything with the entire team. Your business is greatly appreciated. I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us!
We value your business and look forward to welcoming you back to the Wingate Kennesaw, Georgia in the future.
Best regards,
La Vonia Wynn -- General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw

Address: 560 Greers Chapel Drive, I-75 & Barrett Parkway, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Kennesaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw 2.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw hotel is taking extraordinary steps to stay ahead of the changing needs of hotel travelers and will soon complete a renovation to make improvements to enable guests an experience that promises greater comfort and enhanced productivity. Located off Interstate 75, just outside of Atlanta, near Town Center Mall, is surrounded by the area’s best restaurants and shopping, and many corporate offices. Enjoy free hot breakfast each morning to start your day and complimentary internet access throughout the hotel so you can stay connected during your stay. Spacious parking lot with oversized-vehicle parking makes getting around a breeze. During your downtime, enjoy a relaxing swim in our seasonal outdoor pool, or work up a sweat at our on-site gym. We look forward to welcoming you to the ‘new’ Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Wyndham, Tingo, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, BookingOdigeoWL, TripOnline SA, Venere and Otel so you can book your Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Kennesaw
Kennesaw Wyndham

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Wingate by Wyndham Kennesaw, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.