We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everything you need” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr to your Saves list
Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   905 Cobb Place Boulevard, Kennesaw, GA 30144   |  
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Gas and Go Offer
Ranked #2 of 30 Hotels in Kennesaw
Princeton, WV
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Everything you need”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2014

Suite was spacious and immaculately clean. Soft teal colors made the room pretty. Bed extremely compfortable. Many extra pillows available. Good lighting for reading. Blackout drapes allowed extra sleep in the am. Staff answered all questions and were very friendly. Family visited with us at the hotel and were impressed about how nice it was. Close to shopping and restaurants. Would stay again. Breakfast food good with variety.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mildred B, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this review, June 5, 2014
On behalf of the staff at Homewood Suites, thank you for taking time to review your recent stay.
I am so very pleased that you found your time with us to be enjoyable.

It is a team effort to provide our guests with comfort, service, and most of all a pleasant experience. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

262 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    174
    59
    20
    6
    3
See reviews for
108
47
11
72
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
Top Contributor
84 reviews 84 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 37 cities Reviews in 37 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2014

I love this hotel chain, except the one hotel in Amarillo, TX, so I try to stay here whenever I'm in town on business. I like the kitchenettes, which are good for keeping/preparing leftovers so I don't feel like I have to eat every bite whenever I go out to eat. The staff is always friendly and the beds are so comfortable! The full breakfasts are yummy, but sometimes I do have to ask for scrambled eggs or omelets with no meat in them. But when I do, the staff us usually happy to accommodate me.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mildred B, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this review, June 5, 2014
On behalf of the staff at Homewood Suites, thank you for taking time to review your recent stay.
I am so very pleased that you found your time with us to be enjoyable.

It is a team effort to provide our guests with comfort, service, and most of all a pleasant experience, so from time to time, we do make every effort to accommodate guest with special request.

Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nassau, New Providence Island
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2014

This hotel was simply awesome! The grounds where beautiful and well kept. The rooms were modern, spacious, clean, comfortable and provided free wifi. The staff were friendly, hospitable and accommodating. I must single out Mrs. Cade (who works in the kitchen). She is truly an asset to this establishment as she is a great cook, is highly professional and is passionate about her job. This was seen through the way in which she made us feel welcome at all times and ensured that we were well taken care of every time she came into contact with us at breakfast and dinner. Mrs. Cade is what you call an exemplary employee who goes above and beyond. We absolutely love her. It is people like her who make you want to continue coming back. To add, breakfast and dinner were always delicious and offered many varieties. I have never stayed at a hotel that makes you feel so at home and offers you so much at a reasonable price. Thank you Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta Kennesaw! We will definitely be back and will spread the word as to what this fabulous hotel has to offer!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mildred B, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this review, June 5, 2014
Thank you for your review and I am pleased that you found your stay to be "More Than Perfect"!
Reviews and surveys from our valued guests, allow us to continue to provide service and accommodations that meet or exceed our guest's expectations.

Mrs. Cade is truly an asset to this property and yes, she is passionate about her job and her guest.

Thank you again and look forward to seeing you on your next stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chicago, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 23, 2014

Clean, quiet and affordable. Very friendly staff and approachable too . The great experience I received gave the sense of being at home. Highly recommend the Homewood suites!! I love this place and would come back and book another stay if I visit the area again.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mildred B, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this review, June 5, 2014
On behalf of the staff at Homewood Suites, thank you for taking time to review your recent stay.
I am so very pleased that you found your time with us to be enjoyable.

It is a team effort to provide our guests with comfort, service, and most of all a pleasant experience. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Johns, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2014

We recently traveled to the Atlanta area and stayed at the Homewood Suites (our third stay there). We were very pleased with our weekend stay. The breakfast was outstanding. The variety offered pleased every member of our family. Our room was very clean and spacious. The fitness center is perhaps the best we have ever experienced in a hotel. The accommodations exceeded our expectations. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mildred B, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this review, June 5, 2014
On behalf of the staff at Homewood Suites, thank you for taking time to review your recent stay.
I am so very pleased that you found your time with us to be enjoyable.

It is a team effort to provide our guests with comfort, service, and most of all a pleasant experience. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back !
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2014

The staff are truly amazing. The place is very clean, and the staff were always very helpful and courteous. They would go out of their way to ensure all my needs were met. The pool was clean and well kept the grounds were always tidy. I will certainly stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mildred B, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this review, June 5, 2014
On behalf of the staff of the Homewood Suites - Kennesaw,

Thank you for your review. It is always a pleasure to receive compliments from our guests.

We hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kiel, United States
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2014

Everything was great. Friendly staff, comfortable and quite room. The breakfast was nice, and overall the food was good. I stayed on the third floor and never heard people as they passed by in the hall.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mildred B, Guest Relations Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, responded to this review, June 5, 2014
On behalf of the staff of the Homewood Suites - Kennesaw, thank you for your review.

It is always a pleasure to receive compliments from our guests.

We hope to see you again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr

Address: 905 Cobb Place Boulevard, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Georgia > Kennesaw
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Kennesaw
#2 Family Hotel in Kennesaw
#2 Business Hotel in Kennesaw
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Cheap Tickets, Hilton Hotels, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Atlanta Nw-Kennesaw Town Ctr Hotel Kennesaw

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Homewood Suites Atlanta NW-Kennesaw Town Ctr, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.