We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great show” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Kona Kozy's Comedy & Magic Show

Kona Kozy's Comedy & Magic Show
Waikoloa Beach Resort, 69-622 Waikoloa Beach Drive, Kozy's Voodoo Room in the King's Grille at the Golf Course Country Club, Kailua-Kona, Island of Hawaii, HI 96740
+1 808-430-1957
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #20 of 204 Activities in Kailua-Kona
Type: Performances
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Experience "Big Island Magic" and the "Aloha Spirit" with multiple award-winning magician and funniest man on the islands, Kona Kozy. Kick back, be amazed and laugh your "okole" off in Kozy's Voodoo Room in The King's Grille at the Golf Course Country Club. Enjoy the tropical breeze and Shangri-La cocktails as Kona Kozy entertains you with his World Class Magic and Hilarity.
Palm Desert
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
“Great show”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

Great clean comedy and magic. Very fun. It has only been going a month but is sure to take off like the one in Maui.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

250 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    226
    13
    4
    1
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Attleboro, Massachusetts, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Incredible, Awesome & Memorable all in One”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 11, 2013

At the beginning of our vacation there was a litany of activities which were introduced to us to do. Kona Kozy did a cute magic trick and we thought that would be fun to bring the kids too. It was one of the last things we did. The hour and 15 minutes we spent with Kona Kozy was equally as awesome as the beauty of the island.

The performance was entertaining for adults and kids of all ages. Should not be missed.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maricopa
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Kona Kozy Show”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013

Prompt service and friendly accommodating staff. Entertainment from Kozy was so memorable, we are coming back "just" to see his show. On the way home, we kept saying,"How did he do that?"

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“The BEST”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2013

This is the best and funniest show on the island. My family loved this show. I highly reccommend this show

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oxnard, California
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Kona Kozy's Comedy& Magic Show”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2013

This was a great surprise We were looking for local Show and saw this comedy Kozy's was really good he did a trick with sand that was amazing.Check it out a great entertainment value Art &Carolyn

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kona Kozy's Comedy & Magic Show also viewed

Kailua-Kona, Island of Hawaii
Kailua-Kona, Island of Hawaii
 
Hawaii Volcanoes National Park, Island of Hawaii
Kailua-Kona, Island of Hawaii
 

Been to Kona Kozy's Comedy & Magic Show? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kona Kozy's Comedy & Magic Show, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.