We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A nice place to have a dinner” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Arlberger Dorfstubn

Arlberger Dorfstubn
Dorfstrasse 60, St. Anton am Arlberg 6580, Austria
+43(0)5446 2714
Improve this listing
Restaurant details
Moscow, Russia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“A nice place to have a dinner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

We went to Dorfstubn on the first day we arrived. Tyrol food was very good. Would I go there again: yes.

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    14
    6
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Nice place to have a dinner.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013 via mobile

An atmosphere is really nice, service is great as well. I had a trout for main course and it was increadible. It is better to book a table before you go.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helsinki, Southern Finland, Finland
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Good Schnitzel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 13, 2012

Traditional schnitzel (veal) was good and staff was nice, not perhaps the most cheapest place but not too expensive either.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
51 helpful votes 51 helpful votes
“A perfect evening”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2012

Our hotel recommended this restaurant in town for dinner. One of the best Wiener Schnitzels we ever had.....and at the end, a bill for appetizers, main course, dessert and a bottle of wine for less than CAD$ 100.00

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Top Contributor
119 reviews 119 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 63 cities Reviews in 63 cities
71 helpful votes 71 helpful votes
“Delightful in every respect”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2012

I had dinner in four restaurants during my stay in St Anton, and this was my favourite. It is attractively laid-out with wood and red upholstery. The food was high-quality and service professional, informative and friendly. I loved the black-and-white photographs of the St Anton of yesteryear, in particular the delightful blow-up as you go in featuring Leni Riefenstahl and the ski instructor Hannes Schneider.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Arlberger Dorfstubn also viewed

St. Anton am Arlberg, Tirol
St. Anton am Arlberg, Tirol
 
St. Anton am Arlberg, Tirol
St. Anton am Arlberg, Tirol
 

Been to Arlberger Dorfstubn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Arlberger Dorfstubn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.